ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gerald Burnett Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gerald Burnett?


18 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

great

he was very funny and very accuarate and took time to look at everything to make sure i was all good,,ty

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Fantastic

I felt I received a complete exam. Very happy with Dr Burnett.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

great

wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

excellent

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

great

explained everything in detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

He and staff were wonderful and precise

he was very very nice. you are lucky to have him...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

great interaction

really liked dr was very interactive. was hesitant due to the fact that i previously seen Dr Sica. However it was a positive experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

like an old fashion family doctor

Doctor Burnett is very easy going and pleasant to deal with. There is always gentle, fun conversation and before you realize it, your examination is done. Never impersonal or curt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

has a good since of humar

nice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

wounderful

enjoyed my visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Always a pleasant experience

Dr. Burnett goes above and beyond in taking care of my dermatology needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Skin care supreme! Dr. B's years of experience pay big dividends for me and his other patients.

I find Dr. B and his very capable staff to be quite attentive to my needs...always willing to go the extra mile...even if I should have issues from Myrtle Beach!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Gerald Burnett is similar to the following 1 Doctors near South Boston, VA.

  • Gerald Burnett

    Dermatology

    South Boston, VA

    4.3
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • John Soderberg

    John Soderberg

    Dermatology

    South Boston, VA 0 mi

    13