Dr. Gerald Ciciola MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Orange, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Not the Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciciola great man great doctor, but on my schedule visit I was early and still didn't get seen about a half an hour later..Dr. David is always in a rush when im seen by her.. When I was in the waiting room I could hear the staff very unprofessional yelling and carrying on like they were not in a business setting..Wouldn't recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ciciola is a very kind and caring doctor. He followed up with immediatly on receiving my test results. I would recommend him and this practise to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with dr. ciciola was the best experience that you can get at a gyn office. he's very apassoinate about his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciciola is great. He answers all your questions. Takes the time to explain things and puts you at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciciola and Dr. David does not spent time during office visi. No follow-up after office visit that require follow-up. Doose not explain Prenatal Care during regular prenatal visit. Alway in a rush, Out of pocket charges for any copy of medical information $1 per page.$15 charge for any letter related your medical informations inclding letter for maternity leave ( medical leave form)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Ciciola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.