Dr. Gerald Ciemiega DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Largo, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
One of the most caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gerald is so very easy to talk to and to confide in. He does not rush you. One of the most caring doctor around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Right-On Diagnosis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ciemiega, first of all, is a very kind and compassionate man. Additionally, and of the utmost importance, is his diagnostic ability and his treatment plan. My visit to him began with some pretty big fears about my condition. I felt plagued by some huge allergy or some serious disease. In now time he assessed the situation, prescribed the medication needed, and really seemed to care. In less that 24 hours I was much better. I recommend him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
excellent physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Great bedside manner, very informative, attention to detail and good explanations of everything, took the time to answer all my questions, very upbeat & positive, very thorough. Addressed the issues right away and am already feeling better in just a few hours!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wonderful, caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciegiega treated me two times - once for a knee problem and once for an allergic reaction to a wasp sting. He was kind, humorous, and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Greatest bedside manner ever, you'll feel better when you leave the office just after talking to Dr. Ciemiega. Very detailed and will probably make you laugh as well. Great Dr. with experience and a lot of patiences (those too).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Ciemiega, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.