ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Doyle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Doyle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Doyle?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Dr Doyle, by far The Very Best

Dr. Doyle is kind, compassionate, super intelligent, friendly, just too many adjectives to put down here. Fortunately, he has been my doctor for the last fifteen years and there is no one better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Gerald Doyle is a very good diagnostician. A very compassionate person.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

CLO

Dr. Doyle is super and very knowledgable. A real pleasure going for my annual physical. Great job Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Experience

Dr. Doyle is compassionate, a great listener, who takes great pride in overseeing the well being of his patients. His many years of practice and great bedside manners will put you at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Great golfer in addition to being a great physician.

Puts you at ease immediately with his great Irish wit. I go for the jokes as well as the care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

Dr. Doyle is amazing. Even though we are getting on in years we are happy to travel from the N.H. border in order to see him. His ability to diagnose is spot on. He is more than generous with his time and takes a personal interest in his patients. He is the only doctor I know who writes a personal letter explaining test results, etc. We need more doctor's with his qualities and qualifications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Worst Doctor - Nonresponsive, does not care about patients

Dr. Doyle is the worst doctor I have ever experience. He never returns calls. His staff is rude and he can know someone is sick and completely ignore them and not return his calls. He should loose his license.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Dr of pain and misery

This was a doctor my parents trusted with there lives as we all do with doctors. He is directly responsible for the death of my father. He sent my dad home with a CASE of Zoloft for minor depression. After 10 days of extreme adverse side effects, this person with no psyciatric degree told him over the phone to stop the medication. He committed suicide the next day. Stay away from this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Bad Doctor

This doctor has no right diagnosing depression. My father commited suicide as a result of this doctors gross negligence ! We trusted and respected this doctor. He sent my father home with trial size free boxes of Zoloft. When my father and I called to tell him about the side effects ( nervousness, jittery ) he told him to stop. He takes no accountability or responsibility for my fathers death. Shame on you Mr. Doyle !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

denise

There is no one in the universe more caring and kind, as well as being bright, than Dr. Doyle. He is incredible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Doyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Ami Bhatt

    Dr. Ami Bhatt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Johnson Wong

    Dr. Johnson Wong

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Michael Hurwitz

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15