Dr. Gerald Doyle MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr Doyle, by far The Very Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is kind, compassionate, super intelligent, friendly, just too many adjectives to put down here. Fortunately, he has been my doctor for the last fifteen years and there is no one better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gerald Doyle is a very good diagnostician. A very compassionate person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
CLO
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is super and very knowledgable. A real pleasure going for my annual physical. Great job Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is compassionate, a great listener, who takes great pride in overseeing the well being of his patients. His many years of practice and great bedside manners will put you at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Great golfer in addition to being a great physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Puts you at ease immediately with his great Irish wit. I go for the jokes as well as the care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Doyle is amazing. Even though we are getting on in years we are happy to travel from the N.H. border in order to see him. His ability to diagnose is spot on. He is more than generous with his time and takes a personal interest in his patients. He is the only doctor I know who writes a personal letter explaining test results, etc. We need more doctor's with his qualities and qualifications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Worst Doctor - Nonresponsive, does not care about patients
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is the worst doctor I have ever experience. He never returns calls. His staff is rude and he can know someone is sick and completely ignore them and not return his calls. He should loose his license.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Dr of pain and misery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a doctor my parents trusted with there lives as we all do with doctors. He is directly responsible for the death of my father. He sent my dad home with a CASE of Zoloft for minor depression. After 10 days of extreme adverse side effects, this person with no psyciatric degree told him over the phone to stop the medication. He committed suicide the next day. Stay away from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Bad Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no right diagnosing depression. My father commited suicide as a result of this doctors gross negligence ! We trusted and respected this doctor. He sent my father home with trial size free boxes of Zoloft. When my father and I called to tell him about the side effects ( nervousness, jittery ) he told him to stop. He takes no accountability or responsibility for my fathers death. Shame on you Mr. Doyle !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
denise
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no one in the universe more caring and kind, as well as being bright, than Dr. Doyle. He is incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Doyle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Ami Bhatt

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Johnson Wong

37 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimon Zachary

23 years experience

5.0 of 5