The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Jaworski Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Jaworski?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Took two years for the true diagnosis

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Jaworski for about 20 years. I'm 73 now, so I have had experience with a lot of doctors over the years. Dr. Jaworski is clearly one of the very best. He sits down, gives me plenty of time to ask all my questions and gives me thorough answers I can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Been with Dr Jawarski for 30 years Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2014

mean office staff

Dr. Jarowski removed a mole and my insurance did not pay. A few months later Barbara his biller called. She tried to ask all nice and asked me to set up a payment plan. A few months later she called again acting all nice again wanting to know about paying. Then about a month after that I got a letter discharging me from the practice for not paying and I was turned to collection agency!! Her name is Barbara and she is not nice and very mean.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Wonderful

This dr is wonderful. He has been my son's dr since birth and a few years back became mine a well. They always get us in the same say we are having a problem. Everyone is great in there and hours office runs smoothly. He takes his time with us and listened to the whole problem. If everyone could go to this dr I would tell them to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Awesome staff!

receptionist, nurse, and biller were all so helpful, and courteous with my questions. Dr. Jaworski is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

This MD unconcerned about abuse of his patients

This is a doctor I once highly valued and often referred to others. Had I not experienced significant abuse by one of his staff (Barbara), I would not have known how little he really cares about his patients. In all my years, I have never encountered a more vicious and abusive person in a customer service position. This woman covers up her abuse by viciously lying about the patient she abuses, with the intention of getting the doctor to unjustly terminate his care for such patients. Unfortunately, Dr. Jaworski never cares enough to even speak with the patient or attempt to ascertain the facts, even when he is provided with a detailed account of her actions. This is a doctor who tolerates the abuse of his patients and willingly abandons his responsibility as a caregiver by unilaterally eliminating any patient who would dare to raise the issue of an abusive staff member. Shame on you, Dr. Jaworski, for failing to even bother to listen to a long-standing patient before tossing them under the bus and capriciously dismissing them as a patient without ever bothering to find out what your staff person did. My suggestion to you, Dr. Jaworski: Hide a baby monitor in Barbara's office (without her knowledge) and listen in sometime to how she treats some of your patients. You might be very surprised how wrong you are for believing her vicious lies!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Jaworski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseburg, OR.

  • Dr. Rola Baker

    Family Medicine

    Roseburg, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Rodney Todd

    Family Medicine

    Roseburg, OR 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Frederick Black

    Family Medicine

    Roseburg, OR 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    45