ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

GERALD KOPPES Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen GERALD KOPPES?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

patient

Have been a patient of Dr. Koppes for 21 years. I owe him greatly for making the last 21 years happy and successful for me after undergoing quintuple bypass 22 years ago. He is the best !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

DR. KOPPS HAS BEEN MY CARDIOLOGIST FOR SEVERAL YEARS. HE IS PATIENT CONSCIOUS VERY POLITE EASY TO TALK TOO, TO GAIN CONFIDENCE, VERY AFFABLE AND CARING.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5 star is deserved

I have been seeing him for annual exams for at least 10 years. Get in - Get out fast but spends all the time you need. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Nurses need courtesy courses.

Incredible doctor. Very thorough. So thankful he's my cardiologist. His nursing staff is normally great but one day while having a stress test done, while I was being hooked up to monitors, wearing only an opened gown the other nurses kept opening my door revealing my nakedness to other patience walking down the hall. My personal nurse kept trying to keep me covered while doing her job. I was very angry that they had lack of privacy and respect for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    GERALD KOPPES is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. John Gresham

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (56)
    18
  • Dr. Desh Sharma

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.03 mi

    18
  • Dr. Oscar Ramirez

    Dr. Oscar Ramirez

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    31