ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Landry Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Landry?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Best Doctor Ever !!

Dr.Landry has been my doctor for 12 years now I believe and he never disappoints...Honest and attentive !! Always answers my questions and concerns !! Highly recommend him :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. Gerald Landry has been my GP for over 10 years, and I have never had a better doctor. He is intelligent and caring. I am constantly amazed about how well informed he is about any issue I have had. I brag to my NYC friends that they can't get better care down there at any hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

sorry to see you leave

we have been his patients since 2003 and we have always been accomadated by his office . He has helped myself through several different situations in the past 12 years. we will be sorry to see him leave ,now need to find someone that can do as good a job as him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Dr. Landry has been my physician for over 10 years now, he works very hard to figure out and work with you when medical issues surface. He is an excellent listener and he will answer all your questions completely. He has suggestions that are not off the wall. I am so happy that he is my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Landry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Hinkson

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, NY 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Carlos Martinez

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Norwich, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. John Brereton

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Norwich, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41