ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Luciani Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Luciani?


34 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Luciani is the BEST doctor I have ever seen. He is kind towards his patients, and explains things in a way anyone can understand. He has done both my c-section deliveries and took great care with both of them. I cannot say enough about this doctor!!! He would be delivering my future babies, but we moved out of the area, what a bummer!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I've never felt more comfortable with the doctor in my entire life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

After 5 years of fertility treatments I finally got pregnant so I was a very nervous, neurotic patient. Dr. Luciani was patient, kind and addressed all my worries and fears with easy to understand information. He makes you feel like you are the most important patient ever and your appointments are never rushed. He tells it like it is and the best doctor I have ever had. I actually miss going to my appointments now that I have had my baby!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

He is one of the best in town I just love him
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

He's
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Thank you Dr. Luciani

Dr Luciani is a great doctor! I had a laparoscopic hysterectomy less than two weeks ago. I was released after surgery within 4 hours, and was back to work in 4 days....I credit this to Dr. Luciani. My incisions are almost unnoticeable, and I had very little pain after the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Best OB doctor!!

I visited Dr. Luciani when I was pregnant with my first daughter back in 2007. He was very caring and helpful with my high risk pregnancy. He even came in from home at 4 am to delivery my daughter when he wasn't on call. He came to check on me several times after she was born also.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Can't imagine there's a better OB out there

Dr. Luciani delivered my sisters twins and when my wife got pregnant my sister strongly recommended him. My wife has severe anxiety and Dr. Luciani never allowed her anxiety to get out of control because he explained everything to us. We always knew what to expect between visits. When my wife began to get scared he knew all the right things to say to keep her calm. When we had complications at week 29 his expertise saved my daughters life. Also, he allowed my wife's sister in the OR for the emergency c-section. She's a nurse for a plastic surgeon and told us Dr. Luciani's work was amazing and that he did everything perfect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Best doctor around!!

Dr. Luciani is by far the best doctor I have ever had or met. He has been my doctor since 2004 and has delivered both of my sons. I have highly recommended him to many friends and they love him too. He is very friendly, caring, and knowledgable of his specialty. He never rushes out the door and always makes sure I have no questions or issues unanswered. I would never consider going to another OB/GYN. He is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

GREAT CHOICE for your OB

I have and will continue to recommend Dr.Luciani to my friends - he took great care of me from week 7 until delivery. He explains things very well and although he is a very busy guy he doesnt cut your visit short. I felt like I could trust him & his medical knowledge- that is important in a doctor. Go see him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

best doctor ever

dr. luciani is hands down the best doctor ever...he performed my c section and did all of my prenatal care he is the kindest best doctor a woman could ever hope for during her pregnancy...he takes time to talk to you about any fears or concerns starting from when you find out your pregnant to birth...he is hands down the best and i will forever love this man and be grateful he was there during a very special high risk pregnancy with my husband and i!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Best OBGYN EVER!!

I love this man. He is the best overall doctor I have ever visited. He actually listens and cares. Just a wonderful guy. I even tried to hook him up with my mom, but he respectfully declined. :) I had the perfect pregnancy and perfect delivery. Thanks Dr. Luciani!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Luciani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Cesar Reyes

    Dr. Cesar Reyes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    12
  • Dr. Maria Reyes

    Dr. Maria Reyes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (53)
    18
  • Dr. Carrie Carda

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (73)
    25