Dr. Gerald Mick MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Carmel, IN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Terrible experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend this doctor. He did not help me at all. He spent 10 minutes with me and he was rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Moved
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mick is amazing and wonderful; however - this contact info is correct. Don't know where he moved to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Very caring and smart
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about Dr. Mick. I had a real health crisis last year and went through two other primary care docs before I found him. So very thankful I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
the only issue I have with him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mick would make a fantastic homeopathic doctor because he's not into prescribing addictive prescription but at the same time I am a thirty year old adult who happens to know a lot about what my body needs and when I ask to try certain medicines to help with stress I would at least would like the respect of a doctor listening to my needs. What if I was one of those people who went and looked for other ways to feel my needs. He can be a fantastic doctor but I could of really needed it. In ways I'm glad he didn't prescribe it but in other ways an ant depressant normally doesn't help but worsen the matter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Great guy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a caring physician just like his former office partner Dr. Nonweiler who retired last year. All around nice guy with a personality and heart of gold. A good Christian man which is one thing that would take me back to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Mick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.