The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Mick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Mick?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Terrible experience

I do not recommend this doctor. He did not help me at all. He spent 10 minutes with me and he was rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Moved

Dr. Mick is amazing and wonderful; however - this contact info is correct. Don't know where he moved to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

A great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Very caring and smart

Can't say enough about Dr. Mick. I had a real health crisis last year and went through two other primary care docs before I found him. So very thankful I did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

the only issue I have with him

Dr Mick would make a fantastic homeopathic doctor because he's not into prescribing addictive prescription but at the same time I am a thirty year old adult who happens to know a lot about what my body needs and when I ask to try certain medicines to help with stress I would at least would like the respect of a doctor listening to my needs. What if I was one of those people who went and looked for other ways to feel my needs. He can be a fantastic doctor but I could of really needed it. In ways I'm glad he didn't prescribe it but in other ways an ant depressant normally doesn't help but worsen the matter.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Great guy

Such a caring physician just like his former office partner Dr. Nonweiler who retired last year. All around nice guy with a personality and heart of gold. A good Christian man which is one thing that would take me back to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Mick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Andy Dillingham

    Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    11
  • Dr. Lori Hurst

    Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Deeya Brooks

    Family Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.02 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    14