ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Niedzwiecki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Niedzwiecki?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

OK

Did not really take the time to explain things...

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

rude doctor, pain treatment did not work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait times too long. Never saw the doctor I was supposed to see. Went back multiple times for studies and procedures. Never got better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Patient

I would highly recommend Dr. Gerry to family and friends. Ifound him to be very through and proficient in his field. I was sent to him by my oncologist for a radio frequency abalation, he immediately told me about the risk involved for my particular case and spoke to my oncologist and all parties agree that it would not be wise to deal with at this time. I found him to be caring and spent time with me. His staff is also efficient and took care of me in a timely manner. Thank you Dr. Gerry and your staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

The shots I get in the lumbar region for sciatica nerve damage have helped a great deal. My second injection is in a few days and I welcome the relief. I can hardly walk at work right now and I know it will be better soon. Once we learned that my problem was my legs more than anywhere else, I've been doing better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Won't take second opinions

Wanted to get dr Jerry's opinion on my condition. He had enough patients and wouldn't see me. Had to rush myself to the hospital. My life would have been easier if he was so busy he could have recommended another intervention radiologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

sad

never saw the doctor until he had a mask on. No idea or explanation of what he wanted to do. I had a bad outcome. Be careful. Please. Never again. Arrogant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

I had major blockage in both legs

Dr. "Jerry" cleared up the situation in 3 easy, painless catherizations as an out patient due to precautions in my kidney function....To my amazement, these procedures were preformed there at AI3 eliminating a hospital stay. I was in at 7:00 am and home by noon. I would highly recommend Dr. "Jerry", and all of his professional staff at AI3 anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Niedzwiecki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Brett Welke

    Diagnostic Radiology, Residency

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Craig Banull

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Clearwater, FL 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Charlene Alford

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Clearwater, FL 1.04 mi

    4.0
    (4)