Dr. Gerald Radlauer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Apple Valley, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Staff is rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait 5 weeks and he didn't show up. Next appointment was 6 weeks wait. Got a new doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Don't be a terrible human being.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10 years. He used to be a great doctor. Now his practice is too big. 3 week or more wait to be seen. You're either dead or cured by that point. New staff is rude and are a good reflection of the doctor he has become. You have to wait hours when you do have an appt & redo test due to staff error. Not once but multiple times. I recently had a crisis siduation & he acted like he didn't even know who I was. I've only been your loyal patient for 10 years. Please get back to basics of caring for your patients. As for me, I will find a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Radlauer to everyone. I never feel rushed when I see him, and he is very thorough. The staff is very nice and will really work to get you in if you're sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended him to a lot of my family and friends he is very good at what he does and you see him not a nurse practitioner and I for one love that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arogant, yawned a lot, blew me off like everything I said was ridiculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent and caring physician. I would re4commend Him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
*
Great Dr. Who. cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr radlauer was good for a while, but recently has dropped the ball. or its rianna his receptionist....2 visits to the doctor trying to get referrals and just found out that this office hasnt even submitted referrals to their crappy horizon medical group (who is a new company with minimal and limited contracted services). so i am wasting time seeing a doctor who is not following thru with referrals. its like they just want to collect the money for the appointment but not put 1 ounce of work behind the bill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Problematic!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recent experience has been problematic! Staff and doctor DO NOT follow through. Dr.tells us that our proven diagnosed disorders are "in our head" and that we make ourselves sick! The specialist doctors we are seeing for our medical problems, have to submit the follow up papers for requested procedures and treatments. Half my family has changed to other doctors. This doctor tells you pain is in your head and patients leave his office without medications or prescriptions that are written wrong or his staff continually blames the pharmacy! I finally had it when this office left me for three months without maintaince medication. He was a very good doctor before BUT I don't know if the problem is doctor or his staff. I get complaints about his staff from pharmacies, other doctors office and the ER room!

2.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
he is one of those who says it's all in your head...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has mixed up my diagnosis several times, hurried and impatient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Radlauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Apple Valley, CA.