ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Radlauer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Radlauer?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.1 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 17 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Staff is rude

Had to wait 5 weeks and he didn't show up. Next appointment was 6 weeks wait. Got a new doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Don't be a terrible human being.

I have been a patient for 10 years. He used to be a great doctor. Now his practice is too big. 3 week or more wait to be seen. You're either dead or cured by that point. New staff is rude and are a good reflection of the doctor he has become. You have to wait hours when you do have an appt & redo test due to staff error. Not once but multiple times. I recently had a crisis siduation & he acted like he didn't even know who I was. I've only been your loyal patient for 10 years. Please get back to basics of caring for your patients. As for me, I will find a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Very good doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

excellent doctor

I recommend Dr. Radlauer to everyone. I never feel rushed when I see him, and he is very thorough. The staff is very nice and will really work to get you in if you're sick.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I have recommended him to a lot of my family and friends he is very good at what he does and you see him not a nurse practitioner and I for one love that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Disappointed

Arogant, yawned a lot, blew me off like everything I said was ridiculous.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

He is an excellent and caring physician. I would re4commend Him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

*

Great Dr. Who. cares about his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2013

dr radlauer was good for a while, but recently has dropped the ball. or its rianna his receptionist....2 visits to the doctor trying to get referrals and just found out that this office hasnt even submitted referrals to their crappy horizon medical group (who is a new company with minimal and limited contracted services). so i am wasting time seeing a doctor who is not following thru with referrals. its like they just want to collect the money for the appointment but not put 1 ounce of work behind the bill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Problematic!

Recent experience has been problematic! Staff and doctor DO NOT follow through. Dr.tells us that our proven diagnosed disorders are "in our head" and that we make ourselves sick! The specialist doctors we are seeing for our medical problems, have to submit the follow up papers for requested procedures and treatments. Half my family has changed to other doctors. This doctor tells you pain is in your head and patients leave his office without medications or prescriptions that are written wrong or his staff continually blames the pharmacy! I finally had it when this office left me for three months without maintaince medication. He was a very good doctor before BUT I don't know if the problem is doctor or his staff. I get complaints about his staff from pharmacies, other doctors office and the ER room!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

he is one of those who says it's all in your head...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Has mixed up my diagnosis several times, hurried and impatient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Radlauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apple Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Tsu Lai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Janardhana Kolavala

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Ramesh Bambhania

    Internal Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    31