Overall Review

3.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time! Will find what is wrong with you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Very caring doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Goldberg and his staff to be very caring, knowledgaeable and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the care I received at Sunrise. Thank you for helping me during this difficult time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Worst experience with a doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg was arrogant and rude. He didn't listen, and he had no interest in patient satisfaction. He forgot several times what my case was about and the fact that he already ordered physical therapy and asked if I thought physical therapy would help after having gone for over six weeks already. He didn't remember anything about case and rushed me out of office. I wouldn't recommend him to anybody..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
appmt with Dr.Goldberg
Dr. Gerald Greenberg is the epitome of those arrogant, self righteous doctors you sometimes see on television. He has no familiarity with your case, doesn't read reports, has to be reminded of everything and to top it off he is very RUDE. The office staff I found to be very RUDE as well!! I would Never go Back there!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Do not waste your time with this doctor.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gerald Greenberg is the epitome of those arrogant, self righteous doctors you sometimes see on television. He has no familiarity with your case, doesn't read reports, has to be reminded of everything and to top it off he is rude. The office staff I found to be pleasant and cooperative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
satisfied patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appt. was made on short notice and accepted. Met Dr. Goldberg had very detailed exam (recently released from hospital after suffering a minor stroke) Dr. Goldberg was very interested and comforting. Have a follow-up within one month. Looking forward to a complete recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
POOR SERVICE
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to have a routine test done. After the test was completed, I was told that the I could go into the waiting room and they would call me back. The testing procedure only took 45 minutes, however no one ever came out to call me back to discuss the results or the next step for that matter. I went to the front desk and asked how much longer, I was told "just have a seat, someone will be with you shortly". An hour later I go back to the window and I was told the Doctor had to leave for an emergency, yet no one told me. Here's what upset me most, one would think after being treated so poorly that the Doctor would have made an effort to call me because of the mix up, but of course he didn't. I called him to only to find out that I had to go back in the office because the test had not been finished! I was there for 3 hours for a 45 minute test and they didn't finish the test and didn't tell me until 3 days later. Needless to say I did not waste my time going back. Dr. Gerald Goldberg could careless the difficulty I experienced at his office. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE IF YOU HAVE A SERIOUS PROBLEM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Goldberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Singer

39 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Zaret

42 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Steingo

4.7 of 5