inactive

Dr. Gerald Stenklyft Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Jacksonville, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    22%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great personality and bedside manner. You need an MD like that when you are popping out a little human!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stenklyft is a very good doctor. He delivered my 2nd child after I became high risk after my 1st. He is very laid-back, yet attentive and makes you very comfortable during OB and GYN visits. I was recently somewhat irritated by a particular nurse at his Mandarin office, but overall the office and nursing staff at both locations have been good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Stenklyft is the bes ,most caring Dr Ive ever met.He has delivered 2 of my children and performed my surgery I would never consider another Dr.He is an amazing Dr,=.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2008
Very Attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stenklyft delivered both of my children. I was diabetic with the first child, and 38years old at the time. He was very concerned about my sugar levels at every visit and took extremely good care of me! He also was understanding of my religious beliefs, and did not push me to have any tests (amnio, etc) IF I chose not to. He gave me all the time I needed when it was my turn in his office. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 27th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Stenklyft Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.