ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Stenklyft Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

great personality and bedside manner. You need an MD like that when you are popping out a little human!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Dr. Stenklyft is a very good doctor. He delivered my 2nd child after I became high risk after my 1st. He is very laid-back, yet attentive and makes you very comfortable during OB and GYN visits. I was recently somewhat irritated by a particular nurse at his Mandarin office, but overall the office and nursing staff at both locations have been good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Great doctor

Dr.Stenklyft is the bes ,most caring Dr Ive ever met.He has delivered 2 of my children and performed my surgery I would never consider another Dr.He is an amazing Dr,=.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2008

Very Attentive

Dr. Stenklyft delivered both of my children. I was diabetic with the first child, and 38years old at the time. He was very concerned about my sugar levels at every visit and took extremely good care of me! He also was understanding of my religious beliefs, and did not push me to have any tests (amnio, etc) IF I chose not to. He gave me all the time I needed when it was my turn in his office. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Stenklyft Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Joann Acuna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Edgard Ramos-Santos

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Freeman

    Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    22