ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Tripp II Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Tripp II?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

this Doctor should be fired

Wife was seen by him. He was annoyed because we asked for help with her breathing. Did not introduce himself started a procedure without explaining it and ultimately nearly prescribed the wrong medication then refused to talk to us when discharged. A complete disappointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Great bedside manner. Helped take the fear out of my visit. Quite professional. Clear and concise. Smart!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Dr. Tripp was friendly, knowledgable, concerned. I felt like I received excellent care and he had great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Extremely kind and compassionate. Reviewed my CT scans and blood work at the bedside. Called my doctor and informed him what was going on. Excellent care. I have no idea what this other post is talking about. Maybe there are other issues involved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Tripp II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.

  • Dr. Dylan Luyten

    Emergency Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Michael Lara

    Emergency Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0 mi

  • Dr. Sean Bender

    Emergency Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18