Dr. Gerald Truesdale MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 178 patient ratings
  • 61 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Wonderful experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent knowledgeable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Great Dr and Staff,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Truesdale is very professional, warm, and informative. His staff is very friendly, and works with you to accommodate your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Truesdale and his staff were excellent! I am well pleased. No complaints. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and professional. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and courteous Would recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love it helping me get closer to my goal!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Nose Reconstruction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience! I had nose reconstruction surgery and I am very pleased with the results. From the first day I could breathe better and I am happy with the appearance of my nose. Dr. Truesdale and his staff were very considerate and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I love Dr. Truesdale!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome Doctor! He makes you feel comfortable, and you can tell he truely cares about your well being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Listened to what I wanted done and answered all my questions before surgery. Extremely satisfied with the result!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Truesdale and his staff made me feel comfortable and excited about the surgery. I feel that it will be extremely beneficial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Truesdale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Kuzma

11 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Ann Contogiannis

30 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Barber II

37 years experience

4.4 of 5