ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Truesdale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Truesdale?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Truesdale?

Ratings and Reviews

221 Ratings with 99 Comments

  • Excellent
    194
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    194
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 221 Ratings with 99 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Truly Blessed

Exceptional service...Dr.Truesdale is gifted for craft...I am grateful to have been introduced to such a genuine medical professional over 15yrs ago...Dr T. you literally played a role in saving my life and restoring my confidence...I am most privileged ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

My experience was excellent,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr Truesdale is always courteous and professional,the office is friendly and clean,and they are available to help me if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

I had a great experience here with the staff and Dr. Truesdale. Everyone is kind, makes you feel comfortable, listens to you, and are very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Very Pleased with Dr. Truesdale

I had heard about Dr. Truesdale from two coworkers who had the same procedure I needed to have. They had such amazing things to say about him and his practice. I am so glad I decided to see him and I am 100% satisfied with the results of my procedure. His bedside manner is very professional and caring. He is easy to talk to and takes the time to answer all your questions. His office staff and nurses are all very nice and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Truesdale to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Dr Truesdale is caring and interested in his patients. His knowledge and expertise in his profession is impressive. I have received various treatments and procedures by Dr. Truesdale over a period of fifteen years and have always been pleased with his care and skills. The staff and nurses have always been professional, friendly, and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Dr. Truesdale was totally professional, and personal. He was an excellent listener and communicator. He explained in terms that were easy to comprehend. Most of all, he has a wonderful persona and also the staff were icing on the top! .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Dr. Truesdale showed genuine concern for my situation also providing valid information about my treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

The experience was excepetional. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Dr. Truesdale is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

AWESOME!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Very pleasant! The entire staff was extremely nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Truesdale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Kevin Kuzma

    Dr. Kevin Kuzma

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Gary Kuzma

    Dr. Gary Kuzma

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Greensboro, NC 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Howard Holderness Jr

    Dr. Howard Holderness Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 1.00 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    48