Dr. Gerald Wilner MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Greenbrae, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-1.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Delivered my husband and my last baby!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, kind ,personable and dedicated. Good listener and dedicated to the well being of his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Avoid Risk of Death
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very bad doctor who harmed my wife causing her to have ovarian cancer because he did not remove one set of ovary and fallopian tube and never notified her of such. Both ovaries and tubes were supposed to have been removed. Only found out five years after operation when ovarian cancer was diagnosed.Using this doctor is tantamount to putting your very life in jeopardy. More will be disclosed as a malpractice suit filed against him comes to fruition towards the end of 2011 when it will be made clear what a horrible doctor he is.Be careful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him - he delivered our first son and was very kind and compassionate as well as a first rate surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Dr. Wilner is the best of the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've been a patient for over 10 years and I count my blessings to have such a wonderful doctor as Dr. Wilner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Last of the Ob/Gyns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for well over 20yrs due to this doctor's astute & vast knowledge & bedside manner. His front office staff could be more courteous, kind, empathetic & less hurried, though, in order to serve patients better. He's always hired this kind of staff, which is unfortunate, because it reflects on the office & translates to "Hurry up so I can get the next patient in."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerald Wilner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenbrae, CA.