ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Wilner Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Wilner?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Delivered my husband and my last baby!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

outstanding doctor

Excellent doctor, kind ,personable and dedicated. Good listener and dedicated to the well being of his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Avoid Risk of Death

This is a very bad doctor who harmed my wife causing her to have ovarian cancer because he did not remove one set of ovary and fallopian tube and never notified her of such. Both ovaries and tubes were supposed to have been removed. Only found out five years after operation when ovarian cancer was diagnosed.Using this doctor is tantamount to putting your very life in jeopardy. More will be disclosed as a malpractice suit filed against him comes to fruition towards the end of 2011 when it will be made clear what a horrible doctor he is.Be careful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Love him - he delivered our first son and was very kind and compassionate as well as a first rate surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

Dr. Wilner is the best of the best!

I've been a patient for over 10 years and I count my blessings to have such a wonderful doctor as Dr. Wilner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

Last of the Ob/Gyns

I've been a patient for well over 20yrs due to this doctor's astute & vast knowledge & bedside manner. His front office staff could be more courteous, kind, empathetic & less hurried, though, in order to serve patients better. He's always hired this kind of staff, which is unfortunate, because it reflects on the office & translates to "Hurry up so I can get the next patient in."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Wilner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbrae, CA.

  • Dr. Alexis Cardellini

    Dr. Alexis Cardellini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenbrae, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Hector Streeter

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenbrae, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Emma Cermak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Greenbrae, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7