Dr. Geralyn Leone MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hyannis, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Amazing Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Leone and all of her staff. They're all funny and kind-hearted. They're also doing their best to bring the practice up on par with modern technology. How often do you actually look FORWARD to your OBGYN exams? These ladies are phenomenal. I will truly be disappointed if I ever have to switch doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wonderful Staff and Visit
Wait time
10.0 minutes
The last time I went to see Dr. Leone, I was very impressed by how genuine and caring everyone was. The nurse working for Dr. Leone was extremely nice and answered any questions that I had.It felt like I had known her forever. When Dr. Leone came in the room, she was very approachable and caring. Overall, great visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
A woman's doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You don't get better care for a woman than BY a woman! Dr. Leone has been amazing through my menopause, she just gets it! Outstanding care and a super friendly staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Outstanding care and compassion
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leone has been my physician for several years and seen me through issues and infertility. I cannot say enough about the quality of care I have received, and the warmth and friendliness of her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
she was my doctoer for my first and only child
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was rude and made me feel terrible. looking back I wish I would have left her but at the time there were not many women doctors to deliver babies on the cape. To now know that this was my one and only she made the experience horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geralyn Leone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.