ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geralyn Leone Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geralyn Leone?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

She is fabulous!

I have been going to her office for about 10 years, she is caring, easy to talk to, talks in a manner that you can understand. I would suggest her to anyone. She's the best. I actually look forward to my visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Amazing Practice

I love Dr. Leone and all of her staff. They're all funny and kind-hearted. They're also doing their best to bring the practice up on par with modern technology. How often do you actually look FORWARD to your OBGYN exams? These ladies are phenomenal. I will truly be disappointed if I ever have to switch doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Wonderful Staff and Visit

The last time I went to see Dr. Leone, I was very impressed by how genuine and caring everyone was. The nurse working for Dr. Leone was extremely nice and answered any questions that I had.It felt like I had known her forever. When Dr. Leone came in the room, she was very approachable and caring. Overall, great visit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

A woman's doctor

You don't get better care for a woman than BY a woman! Dr. Leone has been amazing through my menopause, she just gets it! Outstanding care and a super friendly staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Outstanding care and compassion

Dr. Leone has been my physician for several years and seen me through issues and infertility. I cannot say enough about the quality of care I have received, and the warmth and friendliness of her staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

she was my doctoer for my first and only child

she was rude and made me feel terrible. looking back I wish I would have left her but at the time there were not many women doctors to deliver babies on the cape. To now know that this was my one and only she made the experience horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geralyn Leone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.

  • Dr. Steven Blumberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hyannis, MA 0.51 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. William Pegg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hyannis, MA 0.56 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Donald Guadagnoli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hyannis, MA 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31