The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerard Cicalese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Cicalese?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Cicalese?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor! Delivered my son 2004! Can't say enough good things!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING ALWAYS GREETED WITH A SMILE...DR. CICALESE IS A VERY CARING FRIENDLY DOCTOR IF YOU HAVE ANY CONCERNS HE SITS AND TAKES HIS TIME EXPLAINING YOUR CONCERNS. .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

I had the very best experience during my labor and delivery with dr cicalese and his nurse. They were very attentive and made me feel comfortable. They make a great team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2008

nice doctor, down to earth

Dr cicalese made me feel comfortable during a very stressful time. He was comforting and took his time to explain everything. He delivered my baby and stayed at the hosptal with me for HOURS when i was in labor- none of my friends doctors did that. I highly recommend him for delivering your baby

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Dr Cicalese is the kindest, most caring doctor that ever lived!!!! He is so gentle, and took his time to explain everything. His nurse is WONDERFUL too!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerard Cicalese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, NJ.

  • Dr. Mohamed Esiely

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Belleville, NJ 0.31 mi

    3.9
    (57)
    24
  • Dr. Shazah Khawaja

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Arlington, NJ 0.93 mi

    4.8
    (49)
  • Dr. Eugene Graziano

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Arlington, NJ 0.93 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    53