ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerard Dariano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Dariano?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Dariano?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Made an appointment with Dr. D'Ariano for stiffness and pain in my neck. Got to the office and was taken on time. Was seen by the Dr's assistant PA. After she saw me she said she was going to get the Dr. Whet she came back she was holding the door and waiting for him to come in. She then turned and said where did he go he was right behind me.. She then walked back out and came back 30 sec later and said the Dr said he read your X-ray and we will give you steroids and set you up with physical therapy. All this and never came into the room. I was a new patient he never saw me before. This was totally unprofessional and will go see another Dr. I am upset that my insurance will be billed and I will be billed a co-pay for an office visit and an X-ray.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Excellent Physician

I would recommend Dr. D' Ariano for patients that require any type of spine issues. Excellent bedside manner, he listens to the patient and uses a conservative approach to treat the patient issue which is comforting. I have been a patient of his since 2009 and would recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Great surgeon, great person

My experience with Dr D'Ariano has been great. His has a very caring and professional manner both in the office and the hospital. It was just what you wanted as a patient.He listens to patient questions and gives complete and comprehensive answers. You know every step of the way just what is going to happen so there is no doubt in your mind that he can handle your problem and that the results will be wonderful.His staff is well trained and very helpful. I had some insurance problems and the doctor and the staff worked tirelessly to get them ironed out in time for my surgery.Before the surgery I was in constant pain. I could not walk 100 feet without hurting. I could not stand still at all without hurting. I am now (7 days following the surgery) 100% pain free. I walked a half mile the day after the surgery, a mile the next day and 2 miles the following day. I cannot say enough good things about this experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Left me pain free

Dr. D'Ariano expertly and accurately diagnosed my problem and performed my surgery on 1/03/12. I had experienced back pain most of my life. Since my surgery I have been pain free for the past 9 months and I know that if I have any problems in the future I will be able to contact him for advise or follow up as needed. He's a very caring and dedicated surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr. Ronald C. Persin

Dr. D'ariano treated my back condition very successfully. My surgery involved a laminectomy L4-L5 for my spinal stenosis and accompanying leg pain. The day after the surgery I was, and continue to be pain free. Dr. D'ariano has my highest recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

All he wants to do is surgery :(

All he wants to do is surgery :(

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

He's got my back.

Dr. D'Ariano is very knowledgeable and has my complete confidence. He conducted a thorough assessment of my stenosis condition. I will continue to rely in his expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Really Caring and Conservative

Dr. D'Ariano is a caring conservative doctor. I went in to him ready for Surgery and he did everything in his power to talk me out of it. he is clearly not looking for money. A+ on my list.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Spent more time than reqied explaining my problem and options for correction. Performed a procedure that he normaly does not do during office vists. Found him very caring .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerard Dariano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Cohn

    Dr. Michael Cohn

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Jason Billinghurst

    Dr. Jason Billinghurst

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (74)
    9
  • Dr. Juan Agudelo-Rivera

    Dr. Juan Agudelo-Rivera

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    21