ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerard Pena Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Pena?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

I liked dr Pena He was so friendly and approachable He explained what I was going through the staff as friendly And the wait wasn't that long

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

I love the honesty and integrity this doctor has. He did not push for surgery on my toddler. He encouraged us to wait until he was much older and would better handle it. His bedside manner is top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Merci beaucoup for Dr. Pena

Best doctor I have seen in a long time. Great experience and bedside manner. Explains test results in easy to understand terms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

If you need an ENT, Dr. Pena is a great doctor. I felt like I knew him forever. He was very thorough. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor

If your looking for a ear, nose, and throat doctor, He"s the man for the job! Awsome Staff with fast time in and time out. Dr. Pena takes time to explain the diagnoses and in my case, if needed sets you up with Southern Surgical Center for operations. Outstanding, job well done!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerard Pena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.

  • Dr. Louis Hebert

    Otolaryngology

    Slidell, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Robert Owens

    Otolaryngology

    Slidell, LA 0 mi

    3.2
    (10)
    42
  • Dr. Aynaud Hebert

    Otolaryngology

    Slidell, LA 1.64 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    41