The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerard Pregenzer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Pregenzer?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Pregenzer?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

The Best of the Best

Dr. Pregenzer is an extraordinary human being. He is incredibly intelligent, deeply compassionate, patient, and kind. He has guided me through pregnancies. deliveries, and feminine health issues with the grace of an angel over the course of twenty years. Many of my friends and relatives also receive their care from Dr. Pregenzer, and we could start a fan club. He is the best of the best, in all regards. My gratitude is deep.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Love dr p

Dr p is the best been seeing him since I was 18 I am 35 now he just make u feel comfortable and take his time explaining everything. I move an hour in a half away to another state and I still drive down to see him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Have used Dr P for over 20 years he is wonderful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

I just want to thank Dr Pregenzer and his staff for making my mom and myself feel very comfortable. He is a wonderful doctor and took time to answer all my questions. Thanks again!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

The Absolute Best!

A most compassionate, extremely competent and intelligent yet humble physician, Dr. Pregenzer has taken care of me for almost three decades. He delivered my babies with immense expertise and compassion, always putting my health and that of my children above anything else. He has cared for me and for a large circle of friends and relatives, and we are all so grateful to him for the integrity and devotion he brings to his vocation. His very presence made childbirth bearable, and the challenges of later life less intimidating. I have moved almost 200 miles away but come back to see Dr. Pregenzer for checkups and other medical needs. A respected scholar and innovator of new and less invasive surgery for women, he is exceptionally articulate and wants you to understand your own body and health issues clearly. Dr. Pregenzer makes you feel like you are the most important person on Earth. Thank God for Dr. Pregenzer! He is an angel!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Fabulous doctor and support staff!

My doctor retired and I needed to find a new one. *yuck* I was not looking forward to the task. A client of mine, whom I trust, recommended Dr. Pregenzer. I called and set up an initial consultation. I am very "used" to waiting for doctors. Not at his office! He came into the room and APOLOGIZED for running 5-minutes behind. Wow! Talk about consideration! He is very well-read on many subjects pertaining to health, and he is very open to alternative therapies, treatments, and supplements. He is the very first doctor I have met that has NOT tried to "sell" me on a new one, or convince me to switch to a different medication! I don't want to be on medication at ALL, and we were able to find an alternative to using one. I am VERY pleased with his support staff - Luisa has been in contact with me to schedule and facilitate a same-day surgical procedure. She is FABULOUS! Very knowledgeable, very nice, and very accommodating! When in their office, everyone on his staff is NICE! Genuinely nice! Wow! I have been to places where this is not the case. I am definitely keeping him as my doctor for as long as he will have me! Thank you!! =)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Excellent physician.

Great medical care provider, would recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerard Pregenzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

  • Dr. Christine Masterson

    Dr. Christine Masterson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Warren, NJ 0.56 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    21
  • Dr. James Levey

    Dr. James Levey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warren, NJ 0.56 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Tania Kasdaglis

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warren, NJ 0.56 mi

    1.7
    (5)
    10