ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerardo Cisneros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10.7 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerardo Cisneros?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

ms.

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr.cisnero's is my cpc and I wouldn't want a different one, he takes the time to listen to me when I have concern's relating to my health, he keeps a good eye on me to make sure I am not having any bad side affects from my long term medication by giving me a order for blood work every year, he is fantastic and I love appreciate him, thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 5th, 2016

He has been my Doctor for over 5 years, I value him very much, he is an excellent Doctor and if he doesn't know, he will send you to someone to find out if there is a problem. I would not trade Doctors. All my family goes to him also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2015

HORRIBLE DOCTOR!!! Receptionist is rude and he didn't do anything for me!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Great doctor! Very attentive and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Cisneros is an excellent physician. I am a 56 year old women who has hypertension. Dr. Cisneros has done a marvelous job regulating my blood pressure . I would and have referred him to my friends and family. Moreover, he has compassionate and empathetic interpersonal skills. I am a very grateful and satisfied patient of his.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on February 9th, 2015

My mom saw Dr. Cisneros he was nice and kind. He listened and took time with her he didn't rush through the appointment. I was very satisfied with the visit. The staff are friendly but the office can get crowded at times. Overall everyone is helpful and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wanted a younger patient

Posted on October 6th, 2010

I went to see this Dr and he told me that he didn't want a "Skinny 40 year old rat that says no!" Fine, I'd rather not put myself ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerardo Cisneros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.