Dr. Gerardo Cisneros MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Canton, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
ms.
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr.cisnero's is my cpc and I wouldn't want a different one, he takes the time to listen to me when I have concern's relating to my health, he keeps a good eye on me to make sure I am not having any bad side affects from my long term medication by giving me a order for blood work every year, he is fantastic and I love appreciate him, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my Doctor for over 5 years, I value him very much, he is an excellent Doctor and if he doesn't know, he will send you to someone to find out if there is a problem. I would not trade Doctors. All my family goes to him also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
HORRIBLE DOCTOR!!! Receptionist is rude and he didn't do anything for me!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cisneros is an excellent physician. I am a 56 year old women who has hypertension. Dr. Cisneros has done a marvelous job regulating my blood pressure . I would and have referred him to my friends and family. Moreover, he has compassionate and empathetic interpersonal skills. I am a very grateful and satisfied patient of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mom saw Dr. Cisneros he was nice and kind. He listened and took time with her he didn't rush through the appointment. I was very satisfied with the visit. The staff are friendly but the office can get crowded at times. Overall everyone is helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wanted a younger patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I went to see this Dr and he told me that he didn't want a "Skinny 40 year old rat that says no!" Fine, I'd rather not put myself ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerardo Cisneros, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.