The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerardo Quinonez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 22 Comments

3.7
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerardo Quinonez?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

The Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Always available to us & easy to talk to -- 24/7 - very caring -- spends as much as necessary & is an excellent diagnostician -- both my husband & I have been patients for over 15 yrs & have always most satisfied & appreciative of his care -- wonderful office staff -- one of a kind

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional physician

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Compassionate and caring. Very easy to get a hold of. Truly VIP doctor without the fees.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life.

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Saved my life at Delray Medical Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR.

Posted on August 1st, 2016

SIMPLY THE BEST DOCTOR ON THE PLANET- PERIOD!...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenol

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Highly recommended. My whole family is coming to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Great bedside manner. He was so understanding with my medical issues as well as my wife's. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

I have received very excellent care from Dr. Quinonez. He is very understanding and takes time with his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Dr. Quinonez is an exceptional physician! His staff is always so polite and helpful. My husband and I have been patients of his for the last 2 years and Theres never been any disappointments with the Doctor of the staff. Keep up the amazing work!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb physician

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Phenomenal doctor. He saved my life. Wonderful personality. Great staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better than my doctor in new york

Posted on October 4th, 2015

I'm so lucky to have found Dr Quinonez. What a knowledgeable Doctor. So warm and caring. Can't believe he has time to see his patients in the hospital. He is like my doctor in New York.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Dr. Quinonez is one of the best physicians I have ever had. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Quinonez since 2010 when we moved to Florida from New York. He is very professional and extremely attentive. His bedside manners are suberb, and always has the patients best interest at heart. We are very happy with him and strongly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 11th, 2014

I will never go back, all about money and dismissive attitude, not very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerardo Quinonez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.