Dr. Gerardo Quinonez MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.8)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Exceptional physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and caring. Very easy to get a hold of. Truly VIP doctor without the fees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Saved my life.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life at Delray Medical Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
MR.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SIMPLY THE BEST DOCTOR ON THE PLANET- PERIOD!...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Phenomenol
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Highly recommended. My whole family is coming to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Superb Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. He was so understanding with my medical issues as well as my wife's. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
I have received very excellent care from Dr. Quinonez. He is very understanding and takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinonez is an exceptional physician! His staff is always so polite and helpful. My husband and I have been patients of his for the last 2 years and Theres never been any disappointments with the Doctor of the staff. Keep up the amazing work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Superb physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal doctor. He saved my life. Wonderful personality. Great staff

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Better than my doctor in new york
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so lucky to have found Dr Quinonez. What a knowledgeable Doctor. So warm and caring. Can't believe he has time to see his patients in the hospital. He is like my doctor in New York.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinonez is one of the best physicians I have ever had. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Quinonez since 2010 when we moved to Florida from New York. He is very professional and extremely attentive. His bedside manners are suberb, and always has the patients best interest at heart. We are very happy with him and strongly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back, all about money and dismissive attitude, not very knowledgeable.

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Money hungry
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sets up appointments with assoc. without your ok. Duplicates tests that have all ready been done recently. Should be reported to Medicare as an operator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerardo Quinonez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.