ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerardo Trinidad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerardo Trinidad?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerardo Trinidad?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

11 years bilateral knee replacement

11 years ago Dr Trinidad replaced my knees. I am still playing golf dancing and enjoying life at 72 yrs old. Dr. Trinidad has always been interested in my quality of life following my surgery. He is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Great I had shoulder surgery now I'm about to have hip replacement

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Office visit skills need help

Uninformed visit for meniscus tear! Gave no information, just wanted to do surgery. Got mad when I said that other doctors said it could get better on own. He said they were liars. He never even put anythg on my chart website that their was a visit. I didn't consider this a professional visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Trinidad did my knee replacement and he did a wonderful job. Healing time was better than expected. I will be having Dr. Trinidad do my hip replacement. I appreciate that he listens to his patients requests and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

great results

excellent surgeon!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Appointments

Awful on getting patients in on time for appts.Usually a 2-3 hour wait after appt. time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

A professional, excellent and caring doctor.

Dr. Trinidad did bi-lateral knee replacement for me. He was extremely kind, professional and interested in me as a patient and my needs. Office visits are always timely to my needs and he listens to me when I talk or ask questions. He also has treated my granchildren for fractures with a caring professional manner. All results were excellent. The office staff is wonderful and always treat me with respect.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Swears a lot.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerardo Trinidad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.

  • Dr. James Rice

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ashland, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Gilliland

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Ashland, KY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Chambers

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ashland, KY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8