ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geret Dubois Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geret Dubois?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geret Dubois?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Great doctor

I've known Dubois over 10 years. I never was disappointed with him. He knows his stuff. He repair my ACL and I was able to play sports in time. He always listens to all my concerns. Defiantly will recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

smart, good diagnosis

knows his stuff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

The man was wonderful. He correctly diagnosed my problem and surgically repaired it with no muss no fuss. I would Highly recommend Dr. Dubois to anybody I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Be Careful-Get a second opinion

I found Dr. Dubois disappointing in every area of care. His employee Lorraine is HORRIBLE! She sets up the time for surgery...I waited far to long to get into surgery which has just prolonged my recovery time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2008

Have been a patient of Dr. Dubois for almost 30 years. He has basically kept me walking and fuctioning due to multiple problems. He is an excellent surgeon and extremely caring doctor. His caring attitude and surgical skills have never changed in all the years I have been his patient. Also, his staff is totally professional and ALWAYS helpful and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geret Dubois is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.

  • Dr. Keith Monchik

    Dr. Keith Monchik

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Shalvoy

    Dr. Robert Shalvoy

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. Matthew Plante

    Dr. Matthew Plante

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    14