The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Germaine Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Germaine Green?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Awesome dr

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Love her. She really cares and puts your child first. She knows her research, listens and is honest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2013

If there is 10 stars I will rate Dr Green 10. She's the best pediatrician. Thank you for taking care of my daughter.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Dr. Green is the BEST, she is very friendly and courteous. Only one problem since they changed staff at the Chevy chase office they are not friendly. :-(

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Green

Posted on October 12th, 2011

A trusted dr,but her office staff really suck, really rude and careless staff!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!!!

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

I have been referred to Dr Green by many friends whose children see her. She is a very sweet and caring doctor. She makes me feel at ease every time I leave the office. I was delighted to have found her and recommend her highly!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Green for many years now and am very pleased with the care she gives my kids. She has been practicing a long time and has many patients who seem to adore her. Some times during flu season the wait can be longer but they always put us in when my children are ill. She is definitely worth the wait to see her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait?

Posted on January 11th, 2010

Wait times are routinely over an hour, they seem to double/triple book appointments (3 scheduled for 10 AM when I checked in). Waiting room is tiny, and your child will be waiting for his well-child appointment while sitting elbow-to-elbow with ill children. Maybe I'm just spoiled now at Kaiser where waits are less than 20 minutes (including exam room waiting time), but I'm not convinced this Dr is worth that much hassle.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

She was my pediatrician as a child, and now she's my son's pediatrician. She's an excellent doctor. She is worth the 20 minute drive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Excellent Excellent

Posted on March 4th, 2009

She is very helpful. You can call her anytime she won't be upset and she is very nice with my kids. We actually changed 3 doctors before we met her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Germaine Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.