ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerome Alex Beliard Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerome Alex Beliard?


30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wonderfull

Excellent Doctor. He was always willing to listen to my questions and concerns, gave me advice and options as far as medicating while pregnant. Educated me on my health and the health of my baby. Was very caring during delivery and c-section was a success.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

best doctor

He brought my little girl into this world back in 2002 in flushing hospital in nyc. Shes 12 now and i am always going to be so thankful awesome doctor!!!!!.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Hospital

Dr. Beliard was not my official obgyn, however, he was the doctor who advised me in the hospital when I came in with concerns about my pregnancy. After and overnight stay, he informed me I had preeclampsia, and that my baby was coming much earlier. He gave me advice on the safest route of childbirth, for both baby and I. Confided in me that he wouldn't be there to perform the procedure, but his colleague would be there during the procedure and he was very skilled. This practice brought my son into the world safely, and insured my own safety as well. I will be visiting for my second child, due this December!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

love my doctor!

Met doc Beliard in 2005 he was one of the doctors at the office. The doctor I had chosen never remebered me or my case always had to be reading my file I was just another file. Everytime doctor beliard took over when he wasnt there the experience was completely defferent he did both of my kids birth!! Always caring its difficult to find a doctor who actually cares and every time sees u remembers your name no matter if it is at the office or at marshalls :) so professional. If I was everrrr to have another child which I doctor Beliard you will be the one I chose every time :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

love beliard!!!!

Me encanta el dr es muy atento con todas tus atenciones y necesidades.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Dr Beliard a very good obgyn

I had such a great experience with dr beliard I recomended my best friend to go see him doing her pregnency

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Dr.is awesome...but the staff not!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

He knows what he is doing. Such a great doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

awsome doctor

Never had a dr who would sit you down to give you advice on everything,dr beliard was more than just a dr,He was a friend and a family memeber to me especially doing my toothaches thank you so much dr B,For takingg good care of me

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

DR, BELIARD IS A GOOD DOCTOR AND HELPFUL TO PATIENTS AT ALL TIMES

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerome Alex Beliard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Prince

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 1.54 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Jose Gutierrez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 2.72 mi

    4.2
    (52)
    40
  • Dr. Pamela Cates-Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 2.73 mi

    4.1
    (64)
    8