Dr. Gerome Alex Beliard MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wonderfull
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. He was always willing to listen to my questions and concerns, gave me advice and options as far as medicating while pregnant. Educated me on my health and the health of my baby. Was very caring during delivery and c-section was a success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He brought my little girl into this world back in 2002 in flushing hospital in nyc. Shes 12 now and i am always going to be so thankful awesome doctor!!!!!.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Hospital
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beliard was not my official obgyn, however, he was the doctor who advised me in the hospital when I came in with concerns about my pregnancy. After and overnight stay, he informed me I had preeclampsia, and that my baby was coming much earlier. He gave me advice on the safest route of childbirth, for both baby and I. Confided in me that he wouldn't be there to perform the procedure, but his colleague would be there during the procedure and he was very skilled. This practice brought my son into the world safely, and insured my own safety as well. I will be visiting for my second child, due this December!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
love my doctor!
Met doc Beliard in 2005 he was one of the doctors at the office. The doctor I had chosen never remebered me or my case always had to be reading my file I was just another file. Everytime doctor beliard took over when he wasnt there the experience was completely defferent he did both of my kids birth!! Always caring its difficult to find a doctor who actually cares and every time sees u remembers your name no matter if it is at the office or at marshalls :) so professional. If I was everrrr to have another child which I doctor Beliard you will be the one I chose every time :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
love beliard!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me encanta el dr es muy atento con todas tus atenciones y necesidades.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Dr Beliard a very good obgyn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a great experience with dr beliard I recomended my best friend to go see him doing her pregnency
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.is awesome...but the staff not!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows what he is doing. Such a great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
awsome doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had a dr who would sit you down to give you advice on everything,dr beliard was more than just a dr,He was a friend and a family memeber to me especially doing my toothaches thank you so much dr B,For takingg good care of me

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR, BELIARD IS A GOOD DOCTOR AND HELPFUL TO PATIENTS AT ALL TIMES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gerome Alex Beliard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.