ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerrie Co Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerrie Co?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

A+

Highly recommended. Smart guy who always has your best interest in mind. Best one I have had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Great doctor. I've been seeing him for just short of a decade. He works with you to find the medicine that works. I have not once had to wait to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Caring Courteous Professional.

A fantastic Dr. Not a long wait to be seen, great rapport, very knowledgeable about meds I'm on. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area who needs a psych. I've been to a few in this general vicinity and Dr. Co is by far the best, glad I found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Have to respectfully disagree with the previous rater. I've been seeing Dr. Co for a couple of years now and he has been nothing but professional and caring with me. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Most unprofessional Dr. I ever visited with. Has absolutely no compassion or understanding of his patients what so ever. DONT USE HIM!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerrie Co is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Laurelli

    Addiction Medicine, Neurology

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.73 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Rekha Rao

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.90 mi

    41
  • Dr. Padmarekha Rao

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.90 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    26