ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Garry Glasco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garry Glasco?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Garry Glasco?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    22
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    22

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Awesome Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Never again. Beware...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Will never return. I am having my charts sent to a different doctors

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Do not recommend

Worst experience I have ever had with a doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

RUN

This man should not be a doctor. He has the worst bedside manner and raised his voice tone when I asked to repeat information. I left in tears. I won't ever go back to him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

He's the worst example of a doctor I have ever seen. He talked over my head using terminology that I didn't understand. When I asked questions for clarification, he became agitated. He is uncaring in every way!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

He constantly checked text messages and replied!! He is so rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Heard he has some kind of sexual harassment against him. I find this out after makng appointment. After my visit, I can see why. He made me uncomfortable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Extremely rude man. He looks down on others. He also kept flirting with my daughter while he was supposed to be examining me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Patient

He undoubtedly assumed I knew that BUN & Creatine levels indicated Renal Failure or that the fact that they dropped would indicate that I was getting closer to treatment with dialysis..Knew I was taking Advil 3 times a day and didn't warn me/take me off the Advil, which 2 years before, might have slowed this down. So, then he accused me of forgetting conversations and I walked away. The staff was just as wonderful, told me I gave a Urine sample each time I came, well, I didn't! Don't you think you would remember that!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

He did not listen to the concerns with gave to him. He just overlooked them as if it was not important and no problem. He had no concern when another doctor paged him and explain the situation to Dr Glasco no call back to me to try anything new or nothing. I would not recommend him to any patient that need help with their kidney problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Would not recommend Dr. Glasco. He is extremely arrogant! He was rude to office staff in front of me. He cut me off when I was explaining my symptoms.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Garry Glasco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Gregory Bienvenu

    Dr. Gregory Bienvenu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Alex David

    Dr. Alex David

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Lawrence Mendelsohn

    Dr. Lawrence Mendelsohn

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Little Rock, AR 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    37