Dr. Garry Glasco MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    51%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never again. Beware...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never return. I am having my charts sent to a different doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Do not recommend
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience I have ever had with a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
RUN
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man should not be a doctor. He has the worst bedside manner and raised his voice tone when I asked to repeat information. I left in tears. I won't ever go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the worst example of a doctor I have ever seen. He talked over my head using terminology that I didn't understand. When I asked questions for clarification, he became agitated. He is uncaring in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He constantly checked text messages and replied!! He is so rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Heard he has some kind of sexual harassment against him. I find this out after makng appointment. After my visit, I can see why. He made me uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely rude man. He looks down on others. He also kept flirting with my daughter while he was supposed to be examining me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He undoubtedly assumed I knew that BUN & Creatine levels indicated Renal Failure or that the fact that they dropped would indicate that I was getting closer to treatment with dialysis..Knew I was taking Advil 3 times a day and didn't warn me/take me off the Advil, which 2 years before, might have slowed this down. So, then he accused me of forgetting conversations and I walked away. The staff was just as wonderful, told me I gave a Urine sample each time I came, well, I didn't! Don't you think you would remember that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did not listen to the concerns with gave to him. He just overlooked them as if it was not important and no problem. He had no concern when another doctor paged him and explain the situation to Dr Glasco no call back to me to try anything new or nothing. I would not recommend him to any patient that need help with their kidney problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend Dr. Glasco. He is extremely arrogant! He was rude to office staff in front of me. He cut me off when I was explaining my symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found him to be rude and condenscending.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Garry Glasco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Bienvenu

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Bierle

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alex David

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor