ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geza Remak Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geza Remak?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

One of the most caring, concerned doctors I have ever known.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

I was sent for test and no one called back with results. Told me I needed to see a surgeon on a Wednesday then never set the appointment until I called. Ended up finding my own surgeon and having them refer me only. No one has told me whether cyst is cancerous or not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Rating

I was referred to Dr. Remak by another Dr. He talked to Dr. Remak on Fri and my apt was made for Mon 8 am. Dr. Remak took a lot of time with me and was very thorough in his exam. I have seen 4 other Dr's and he seems to have zero'd in on my problem. I was very impressed with him and would definitely recommend Dr. Remak.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

THE MIRACLE EAR

I was 2 years overdue a colon check for pollups and my previous Internist was not on my plan. My Primary MD. made an apointment with Dr. Remak for the proceedure. After the scope was done Dr. Remak informed me that I was clear and did not need to be checked for 10 years. I asked him if he found anything that would cause the saveer cramps I was Haveing. He questioned me about being checked for P.A.D. and by my answers realised that my symptoms had been put off as a smoker, over 50, with Authoridus and the check for P.A.D. had not been done properly. Only pressure readings without an ultrasound. Dr. Remak's attention to my cramping problem which had been treated previously by prescribing ( EAT A BANANNA A DAY old man that smokes with authoridus ) Saved my life. Dr. Remak referred me to a Cardiologist that performed the proper test, Found the blockages in my heart and legs,and instead of perscribeing banannas implanted stints which forstalled the inevitable heart attack. Dr. Remak is NOT a corporate employee that takes your co-pay, shakes your hand and yells next. He is truly a Doctor that cares about the lives of his patients. Even those of us he has only seen once. Dr. Remak did not cure me of colon canser or perform a miraculas operation. He saved my life with out even useing a scalple. He used his ear, his medical training, and his passion to help his fellow man to save my life. This man is truly a Doctor, Not a corporate employee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor

Ive been to two specialist and did not get cured,I went to dr remak and he found the problem and Ive had this problem for 7 long months.After I got home the doctor nurse called me 2 times to check on me.Im doing great,now. This is professional service and well managed clinic.People will live longer here!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geza Remak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southaven, MS.

  • Dr. Christopher Griffith

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Southaven, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Arun Rao

    Dr. Arun Rao

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Southaven, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Ali Akbar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Southaven, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10