ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghada Afifi Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghada Afifi?


39 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Consult

Dr. Afifi was very confident yet approachable. She had good ideas on how to resolve my issues and gave me several solutions to choose from. Good and warm staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Awesome Blossom

Excellent Job! Great staff! 5 Stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Tummy tuck

I did interview 5 doctors in Sacramento area and I decide to go with Doctor Afifi she is professional surgeon don't give any promises She is real,down to earth. Love her ,she is my doctor for real. I did tummy tuck and liposuction ,result is amazing ,never Thoth I will get that good result. Thank you dr Afifi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Best Surgeon!!!!

Amazing Surgeon! She truly takes into consideration the best look and end goal of her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Dr. Afifi is one of the highest skilled physicians around. She is a perfectionist and puts her patient’s goals first. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for top quality results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Breast decrease

Dr Afifi did an awesome job!! You can't tell I had anything done. I healed up fantastic and my twin are beautiful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

The doctor

The doctor is not only well respected for her work, but she is such an awesome person to have do this procedure for you. She made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The office staff was extremely friendly, professional and over-all wonderful. Also, the results were amazing!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

I didn't know what to expect

I didn't know what to expect. I felt very comfortable with her and she took the time to answer all my questions. I didn't get a sales pitch about how great she was and why she was better than other doctors, instead, she spent time asking me what I wanted and trying to make sure I was happy. I chose her based on referrals from friends and reviews of her on websites...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

I was really comfortable

I was really comfortable with Dr Afifi because she took the time to explain everything to me, I read her credentials & her experience (she has a lot of experience) but overall she made me feel secure & confident.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

I did a lot of research

I did a lot of research on her and I liked what I read about her. Also once I met her I felt like I clicked with her well. She didn’t make any promises or blow smoke she just said she will do the best she can based on what my expectations are and hopes that we will both be happy. I was referred by another patient and I'm choosing to rate Dr. Afifi 5 STARS because she is an honest professional and actually cares about her patients and her work shows it. She did a wonderful job in making my boob job look just PERFECT for my body without overdoing It and the price wasn’t bad for her quality of work as well. I really lucked out! I went in and had great consultation with Dr. Afifi! She made me feel very comfortable and was honest with her opinion which I feel so often is not given by many plastic surgeons! She not once quoted me for obvious unnecessary procedures. The whole process from paying was easy to the actual day of surgery. Great results, great breast and NO refund gap here ! VERY HAPPY patient, she’s definitely saving lives here :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

She is a self-proclaimed perfectionist

She is a self-proclaimed perfectionist. She is very down to earth and she does not sugar-coat things, she will tell it like it is. The staff is wonderful and the surgery center staff was amazing as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Went to her

Went to her Santa Ana office. Dr. Afifi is thorough, made me feel comfortable and counseled me on what is best for me to look younger and feel better. Her fee was reasonable and I really liked her. A woman plastic surgeon understands me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghada Afifi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Larry Nichter

    Dr. Larry Nichter

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Jed Horowitz

    Dr. Jed Horowitz

    Plastic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Steven Daines

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Irvine, CA 0.26 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    13