ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghadir Kinawy Is this you?
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghadir Kinawy?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Didn't listen and ignored my situation

Got an appointment fast. I explained my situation 3 times ,3 different people including the Dr. I still got screws no paid meds. No urgent referral . Mind you I have brocken leg with necessary surgery asap. Why do I need to see a primary Dr again . When I already went to ER Ct, x-rays and diagnosed. She didn't do anything for me . Waist of time and in pain .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

THIS IS THE WORSE DR'S. OFFICE ANYONE CAN EVER GO TO. THE DR IS RUDE ALWAYS IN A RUSH, SHE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT PT'S ALL SHE CARES ABOUT IS THE MONEY. SHE HAS NO PATIENCE. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DR TO ANYONE. SHE IS HORRIBLE.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Worst doctor I've been to

You can tell she wants to be in and out and get as many consultations in a day as possible for the money. She charges ever for NO CONSULTATION such as providing a refill to a prescription!? Really rude, doesn't listen, demeaning tone, unorganized, no patience for her patients whatsoever.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

worst doctor ive ever had in my life

she was so unprofessional ! so rude , and talks way too fast that we can't understand a word she's saying !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Can't speak English. Too loud. No medical knowledge. Avoid at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghadir Kinawy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Don Smith

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    50
  • Dr. Mark Wagner

    Dr. Mark Wagner

    General Practice, Addiction Medicine, Medical Toxicology, Emergency Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (35)
    38