ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghaith Noaiseh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghaith Noaiseh?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghaith Noaiseh?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Excellent physician

Dr Noaiseh is a wonderful Doctor. He has helped me immensely. He is an exceptional diagnostician, which is so important with complex rheumataologocal diseases. He is willing to fight for the "state of the art" treatments . patients like me need. I am so grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Very informative and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Dr. Noaiseh is the first doctor in 15 years to actually hear what I was talking about. He explains everything to me in a way that I am able to understand. Always asks if I have questions and spends a lot of time with me answering them. He shows a general concern for my health, and I will be devastated if he ever leaves Pittsburgh. When I message him through the Healthtrak system he always responds within 24 hours.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 26th, 2014

pleasant and caring

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Nice doctor, he helped me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

He was nice and spent time with me but often seemed distracted and asked me the same question three times. His diagnosis was not correct and I had to switch doctors before I got the right diagnosis and treatment. I think he is inexperienced.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghaith Noaiseh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Man

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Kyle Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7