ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghanem Daghestani Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghanem Daghestani?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Former patient

Dr. Dag was my oncologist at Kaiser Medical in California. He is a very caring person and I always mentally felt better after a visit with him. I was originally diagnosed with stage 4 melanoma, and I credit him along with my surgeon for saving my life. He has great bedside manners if your like me and want to know everything, good or bad and no sugar coating.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

the best Doctor

The best doctor I tell everyone about him best staff too excellent doctor too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Staff does NOT give him any messages. He needs to hire better staff.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Does not care about his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Staff is very rude and very cold. They need to find another job.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Great Doctor....takes time with patients. He is my mom’s doctor and am very happy with the way he treats her. Listens good to all her comments and gives back positive feedback and makes the necessary referrals to other specialists as needed. Will highly recommend. Only setback....one of the office staff, is kind of rude over the phone when asked about Rescheduling appts.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Dr. Daghestani is a very caring person and I trust him completely. He's very straight-forward with his patients. Very caring staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Doctor does not care about patients. Seems like he is just waiting for you to leave, like you are wasting his time. When I had a canker sore on my tongue and asked him to look at it he told me to go to a surgeon. Did not look at sore, turned out to be cancer. Do not go to this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghanem Daghestani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.

  • Dr. Sarada Gummadi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Edinburg, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Satish Desai

    Hematology and Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Edinburg, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Eugenio Galindo

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Edinburg, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    32