ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gharanai Payind Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gharanai Payind?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gharanai Payind?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Courteous, professional

Fantastic physician. Very detail-oriented, warm, courteous, and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

compassionate Doctor

This was one of the most kind and compassionate doctors who I have met. He took great care of my wife after her car accident, and her very long hospitalization at Riverside Hospital. He never made our family feel rushed. Great physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Always took extra time to sit with our family

Fantastic doctor. Explained everything to me about my husband's diagnosis, treatment, and prognosis. Never made my family feel rushed, always taking extra time to sit down with our family when needed. Very thorough. Bedside manner was great. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Professional, compassionate

Dr Payind treated my father for the last two years of his life before my Dad died of cancer. This doctor would always take extra time to answer all of our questions, and he never made my family members feel rushed. Very compassionate and caring, highly-recommended physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Absolutely wonderful physician. He took great care of my father last month, and was very thorough and detail-oriented. Excellent bedside manner, and always took plenty of time to answer all of my family's questions. Highly-respected by the other doctors and nurses as well, based on what I saw and heard during my father's one-month hospitalization. Warm, caring, and highly-recommended by everyone in my family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Not Happy

I seen Dr. Paynid not to long ago I would have to say I felt he rushed in and out of my room really didn't listen to me and was very rude at times I am never going back to his office again and I think that people should avold doing the same.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

The best doctor a patient can wish for. Highly recommended!! Very polite, understandable and professional!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Excellent doctor!!!

He took great care of my ailing mother, and he answered all of questions, and was very courteous and professional. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Great doctor!!!

He took excellent care of my ailing mother during her final years with us. Very courteous and professional, and highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

I had a bad experince with him and I dont want that to happen in future with anybody else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Look qute on hat saw u in library 101910
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

Dr. Payind was very polite and professional. I wish he weren't a hospitalist. I would become a patient if he saw patients in an office setting, and he were a family doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gharanai Payind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Alaa Ujayli

    Dr. Alaa Ujayli

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Irani Samaranayake

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Senthuran Siva

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10