Dr. Gharanai Payind DO Patient Reviews

  • Hospitalist Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Courteous, professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic physician. Very detail-oriented, warm, courteous, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
compassionate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was one of the most kind and compassionate doctors who I have met. He took great care of my wife after her car accident, and her very long hospitalization at Riverside Hospital. He never made our family feel rushed. Great physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Always took extra time to sit with our family
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Explained everything to me about my husband's diagnosis, treatment, and prognosis. Never made my family feel rushed, always taking extra time to sit down with our family when needed. Very thorough. Bedside manner was great. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Professional, compassionate
Dr Payind treated my father for the last two years of his life before my Dad died of cancer. This doctor would always take extra time to answer all of our questions, and he never made my family members feel rushed. Very compassionate and caring, highly-recommended physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Absolutely wonderful physician. He took great care of my father last month, and was very thorough and detail-oriented. Excellent bedside manner, and always took plenty of time to answer all of my family's questions. Highly-respected by the other doctors and nurses as well, based on what I saw and heard during my father's one-month hospitalization. Warm, caring, and highly-recommended by everyone in my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Not Happy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen Dr. Paynid not to long ago I would have to say I felt he rushed in and out of my room really didn't listen to me and was very rude at times I am never going back to his office again and I think that people should avold doing the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
The best doctor a patient can wish for. Highly recommended!! Very polite, understandable and professional!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Excellent doctor!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took great care of my ailing mother, and he answered all of questions, and was very courteous and professional. Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Great doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took excellent care of my ailing mother during her final years with us. Very courteous and professional, and highly recommended.

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a bad experince with him and I dont want that to happen in future with anybody else.

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Look qute on hat saw u in library 101910
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Payind was very polite and professional. I wish he weren't a hospitalist. I would become a patient if he saw patients in an office setting, and he were a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gharanai Payind, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.