Dr. Ghassan Fahel DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a wonderful Doctor. He never keeps you waiting, takes his time to answer any and all questions you may have. Always responds quickly to emails. I had to switch my primary care doctor because mine moved out of state and I'm very glad I found this doctor. In short definetly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor don't read to much in to the negative reviews. Great place, friendly, takes his time. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Disappointing DO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had no time for me Very disapointed Sought another near by clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
The best Dr. I've known.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No better Dr. in Miami!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Don't waste your time with this osteopath
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor Customer Service
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all of our clients, all the time. If you can identify yourself, you are welcomed to contact us to resolve any issues you may have had during your visit. You are encouraged to contact us at 305 374 7011 or ghassan.fahel@gmail.com. Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine


1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Rude not how a doctor should act.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man yelled at my 6 year old son while in the room. Immediately kicked him out and sent a complaint. Will never even think about calling him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, I am not aware of any complaints against me nor have I ever been involved in any incident like the one you describe. Whomever you are, you are encouraged to reach out to me at ghassan.fahel@gmail.com or call my office at 305 374 7011. Thank, Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine


1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
malpractice on my child!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man had malpractice on my 10 year old son. He was given the wrong medication. Watch out for this doctor he will hurt you more than he will help. charged $3000 for a trip to ER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, I do not have any malpractice claims against me regarding any 10 year old patient. I have never charged $3000.00 for a medical house call or medical office visit. To resolve any issues you have, you are encouraged to reach out to me at ghassan.fahel@gmail.com or my office at 305 374 7011. Thank You, Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine


1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Worst Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only stayed for 2 minuntes and charges my credit over $2000. Warning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, I am not aware of who you are because you posted anonymously. But please be assured that I have never performed a housecall for "only 2 minutes" and have never charged "$2000.00" for a housecall or medical visit. I encourage you to contact me at ghassan.fahel@gmail.com or call me at 305 374 7011. Thank You, Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine


5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
My new Doctor !!! The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went online to find me a new Doctor. I was not happy with my current one. I searched for a Doctor who was my approx my age so that we could grow old together. My previous Dr was in his later years and I felt that soon I would need a new one anyway. Well I found Dr Fahel and I am so happy with the way he handles his practice. It is all handled professionally electronically and efficiently. As a business executive I have limited time and I am usually on the go. Dr Fahel met me on time and his office is state of the art with a spa like atmoshpere. I was very impressed. I look forward to many more years of beng his patiennt. Thank You Dr Fahel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
wow! tthis guy is great
Wow wow wow...this guy is good. Dr. Fahel gives a very comprehensive examination. He takes his time to ask lots of questions, and answers any questio ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ghassan Fahel, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Moises Irizarry

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leopoldo Perez

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Merrell Sami

10 years experience

4.0 of 5