Overall Review

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a wonderful Doctor. He never keeps you waiting, takes his time to answer any and all questions you may have. Always responds quickly to emails. I had to switch my primary care doctor because mine moved out of state and I'm very glad I found this doctor. In short definetly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor don't read to much in to the negative reviews. Great place, friendly, takes his time. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Disappointing DO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had no time for me Very disapointed Sought another near by clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
The best Dr. I've known.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No better Dr. in Miami!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Don't waste your time with this osteopath
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor Customer Service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Rude not how a doctor should act.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man yelled at my 6 year old son while in the room. Immediately kicked him out and sent a complaint. Will never even think about calling him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
malpractice on my child!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man had malpractice on my 10 year old son. He was given the wrong medication. Watch out for this doctor he will hurt you more than he will help. charged $3000 for a trip to ER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Worst Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only stayed for 2 minuntes and charges my credit over $2000. Warning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
My new Doctor !!! The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went online to find me a new Doctor. I was not happy with my current one. I searched for a Doctor who was my approx my age so that we could grow old together. My previous Dr was in his later years and I felt that soon I would need a new one anyway. Well I found Dr Fahel and I am so happy with the way he handles his practice. It is all handled professionally electronically and efficiently. As a business executive I have limited time and I am usually on the go. Dr Fahel met me on time and his office is state of the art with a spa like atmoshpere. I was very impressed. I look forward to many more years of beng his patiennt. Thank You Dr Fahel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
wow! tthis guy is great
Wow wow wow...this guy is good. Dr. Fahel gives a very comprehensive examination. He takes his time to ask lots of questions, and answers any questio ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ghassan Fahel, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Moises Irizarry

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leopoldo Perez

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Paoli-Bruno

be the first to rate this Doctor