The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghassan Haddad Is this you?
  • 41
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghassan Haddad?


51 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Excellent care and great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Drs and nurses are incredibly helpful and patient! Highly recommend the practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Accommodating with appt times and locations. The office clinical staff are very kind and reply to questions promptly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

great doctor to visit ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

everyone has been super perfect and soo hopeful. My husband and I could not be happier. we feel as if they are family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

Staff was always very attentive, professional, and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Good clinic but don't expect to see him

I went to Dr. Haddad for IVF. We had our initial consult with him and formulated our game plan for IVF treatment, however, all other appointments for ultrasound scans etc. were with one of the nurses. Another partner doc did my laparoscopy and egg retrieval but Dr. Haddad did the embryo transfer himself. This is a very large practice with perhaps too many location to actually see the doctor. We were in the medical center and Dr. Haddad was only there a few days a week in the afternoon and then it was only for consultations. We did get pregnant on our first IVF attempt and had a good outcome. Just be sure you like the nursing staff because that is ultimately who you will see.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

After learning both my husband and I had fertility issues Dr. Haddad and his staff gladly and compassionately held our hand through our ivf journey. Dr. Haddad is happy to listen and answer any questions. The staff are the best. Vanessa and Maribel are amazing at what they do and it was a blessing to know that understood our frustration. When we had problems with another doctors office they gladly helped us find another doctor to see. Amazing group. P.S. We ended up with twins on our first try of IVF.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Haddad and Houston Fertility Institute! The only issue I have with my experience is the fact that during the 12 wks I was with them, I saw the doctor once. I feel that, with the amount of money we spent, we should be seeing the doctor more often. Other than that, I was extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Haddad!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

Dr. Haddad & Fertility Clinic Staff

Dr. Haddad sat down with my husband and I and explained everything in terms that we could understand. He was very informative and helpful in assisting us in making our decisions. His Clinic staff were excellent and made us feel welcome, they were all very encouraging, informative and helpful as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Outstanding physician and office staff!!!

I would defnitely recommend Dr. Haddad!!! From our first visit, he spent time explaining everything to us and eased our worries. He is very knowledgable, kind and patient. The office staff is amazing. All results are explained and given promptly, and all questions answered thoroughly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghassan Haddad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, OH.

  • Dr. Uche Iheme

    Dr. Uche Iheme

    Internal Medicine

    Bedford, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Mohammad Tirgan

    Dr. Mohammad Tirgan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Bedford, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Riad Almudallal

    Dr. Riad Almudallal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bedford, OH 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    38