Dr. Ghassan Haddad MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bedford, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drs and nurses are incredibly helpful and patient! Highly recommend the practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accommodating with appt times and locations. The office clinical staff are very kind and reply to questions promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor to visit ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone has been super perfect and soo hopeful. My husband and I could not be happier. we feel as if they are family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was always very attentive, professional, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Good clinic but don't expect to see him
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Haddad for IVF. We had our initial consult with him and formulated our game plan for IVF treatment, however, all other appointments for ultrasound scans etc. were with one of the nurses. Another partner doc did my laparoscopy and egg retrieval but Dr. Haddad did the embryo transfer himself. This is a very large practice with perhaps too many location to actually see the doctor. We were in the medical center and Dr. Haddad was only there a few days a week in the afternoon and then it was only for consultations. We did get pregnant on our first IVF attempt and had a good outcome. Just be sure you like the nursing staff because that is ultimately who you will see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After learning both my husband and I had fertility issues Dr. Haddad and his staff gladly and compassionately held our hand through our ivf journey. Dr. Haddad is happy to listen and answer any questions. The staff are the best. Vanessa and Maribel are amazing at what they do and it was a blessing to know that understood our frustration. When we had problems with another doctors office they gladly helped us find another doctor to see. Amazing group. P.S. We ended up with twins on our first try of IVF.

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Haddad and Houston Fertility Institute! The only issue I have with my experience is the fact that during the 12 wks I was with them, I saw the doctor once. I feel that, with the amount of money we spent, we should be seeing the doctor more often. Other than that, I was extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Haddad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
Dr. Haddad & Fertility Clinic Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haddad sat down with my husband and I and explained everything in terms that we could understand. He was very informative and helpful in assisting us in making our decisions. His Clinic staff were excellent and made us feel welcome, they were all very encouraging, informative and helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Outstanding physician and office staff!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would defnitely recommend Dr. Haddad!!! From our first visit, he spent time explaining everything to us and eased our worries. He is very knowledgable, kind and patient. The office staff is amazing. All results are explained and given promptly, and all questions answered thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ghassan Haddad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, OH.