ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghazaleh Aram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghazaleh Aram?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghazaleh Aram?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

I will never go there again the stuff is unprofessional I had an appointment with DR aram I was there on time and sing in the paper there . after few minutes the receipts call me and ask me to sing me in . then she told me that my appointment was 15 mints before . she sais sorry we cant see you . But I was there. I think they have too many patient that is why they don't know who sing in or out . I do not recommend people to go there.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Dr. Aram was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable about my procedures. She took the time to explain to me what was going to happen and why I needed the procedures. At the time of the procedures she was outstanding. She was right there when I came out of recovery and explained the procedures and what to expect.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Great doctor

Initially, I was a bit turned off by the lady scheduling my appointment. However, on the day of my appointent, the office staff was very friendly and well organized. I arrived early to fill out paperwork, and was seen 10 minutes after my scheduled appointment time by a medical assistant who took my vitals and put me in the examining room. Five minutes later, Dr. Aram came in and introduced herself. She asked about my medical history and the problems I was having. She was very patient and listened attentively. She explained the course of treatment and procedures that I would need to do to confirm the diagnosis. After my procedures, she explained things thoroughly to me and answered any questions that I had. I cannot say how very pleased and confident I am in having a wonderful gastroenterologist like Dr. Aram. I would give her a hundred stars if I could! -g

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Great staff and very professional. Dr. Aram takes her time to find the right treatment plan and has great. Bedside manners

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

very knowledgeable

spouse went in for consult-no BM for three+ wks-Dr. Aram discussed several options, rec. course of action,followup visit-now loc. in VA, Wdbg,Man.& St ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghazaleh Aram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Young II ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Benjamin Young II

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Ramsey Daher

    Dr. Ramsey Daher

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Jack Huang

    Dr. Jack Huang

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19