ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghazaleh Aram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghazaleh Aram?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I will never go there again the stuff is unprofessional I had an appointment with DR aram I was there on time and sing in the paper there . after few minutes the receipts call me and ask me to sing me in . then she told me that my appointment was 15 mints before . she sais sorry we cant see you . But I was there. I think they have too many patient that is why they don't know who sing in or out . I do not recommend people to go there.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Dr. Aram was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable about my procedures. She took the time to explain to me what was going to happen and why I needed the procedures. At the time of the procedures she was outstanding. She was right there when I came out of recovery and explained the procedures and what to expect.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Initially, I was a bit turned off by the lady scheduling my appointment. However, on the day of my appointent, the office staff was very friendly and well organized. I arrived early to fill out paperwork, and was seen 10 minutes after my scheduled appointment time by a medical assistant who took my vitals and put me in the examining room. Five minutes later, Dr. Aram came in and introduced herself. She asked about my medical history and the problems I was having. She was very patient and listened attentively. She explained the course of treatment and procedures that I would need to do to confirm the diagnosis. After my procedures, she explained things thoroughly to me and answered any questions that I had. I cannot say how very pleased and confident I am in having a wonderful gastroenterologist like Dr. Aram. I would give her a hundred stars if I could! -g

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Great staff and very professional. Dr. Aram takes her time to find the right treatment plan and has great. Bedside manners

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very knowledgeable

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

spouse went in for consult-no BM for three+ wks-Dr. Aram discussed several options, rec. course of action,followup visit-now loc. in VA, Wdbg,Man.& St ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghazaleh Aram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.