Overall Review

4.3
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Rude receptionist , charge for missed appointments , bring a book .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Plan on a long wait , rude receptionist , miss an appointment you will be loudly reminded you are a No Show and charged $25. before you get to see the Dr . Late , call , they remind you you are late and should be ther half an hour early to wait about 45 minutes .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kashlan is the most thorough doctor I have ever visited. He is compassionate and a good listener. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Your search is over
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kashlan is the most thorough doctor I have ever seen. He has diagnosed issues that I suffered from for years. He is open to suggestions and spends time educating the pros and cons. Great doctor! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Caring and Compassionate Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kashlan is extremely thorough and does not give the feeling that you are being rushed... He looks directly at the patient when he speaks.... He makes his instructions clear and precise....and orders follow up appts to keep track of the condition.....and he is simply a very nice and caring person. I highly recommend him. His staff is professional and friendly, always making me feel welcome and important... not just another patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
I have been a patient for 3 years and am a healthcare professional myself. I cant say enough in regards to how great this doctor and staff have been to me. It truly has been a life changing experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor i tell everybody about him very caring and listens to what i have to say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kashlan for several years and since the very beginning he has been a great help! Very professional and compassionate atmosphere, where if you are honest with him, he treats you as a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kashlan and his office staff are my favorite! I've never found a doctors office I liked so much and would recommend him to any of my friends or family. Thanks for all your help Doctor kash!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional service, genuine care.I couldn't imagine seeing another primary physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
too good to be true
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kashlan is to good to be true but the fact is it is true. He is the most compassionate Dr I have ever seen and I have seen plenty. he has improved the my health greatly as well as my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall dr kashlan seems to care but certain situations he was little help to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Choose this doctor I'm telling you, you will like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ghiath Kashlan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Wenk

12 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Uday Dandamudi

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Harwin

38 years experience

4.6 of 5