ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gholamreza Shareghi Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gholamreza Shareghi?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

compassion

fair, kind, compassionateand down to earth. tells the truth !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

When I first seen the doctor I was unsure of his bed side matter. He had given severl diagnosis, told me that he could help relieve my pain put me on a medication that is NOT suppose to be used for any kind of pain!!! Now I have increased pain, problems with my memory due to the Namenda he put me on and have more problems with things I did NOT have before going to see him!! I have spoken to the maker of namenda and was told that i will have more problems develop as I grow older due to improper use of this medication! When he did do several injections in my back it felt like he was pushing right through my intire body. I was unable to walk for 3-4 days after that. I also found that he has had several problems with the Michigan board of medicane and had been ordered to pay several fines as well. To all that are sent to this doctor PLEASE find someone else!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

chronic pain

Dr Shareghi treated me from 1999 to 2007 when I moved out of state. He doesn't judge you for being in pain, he helps you deal with it and manage your life around it. He has a good sense of humor and is very intelligent. He is a skilled anesthesiologist as well. If you have an illness that is causing chronic pain, go talk to him. He'll help you, instead of telling you there is nothing wrong with you and you need to give a psychiatrist 300$ an hour to ask you how you feel about being in constant pain.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Tim Dilyard

Dr. Shareghi is an excellent dr. he dianogsis was right on. I was at a point with my pain that i seriously thought about suicide. He put me on the right treatment for RSD. and life was worth living again. Now without Dr. Shareghi I am having to start over again, took me 10 years to get where I felt good now I am starting to have the pain again. My RSD has come out of remission and the pain is getting unbearable again. He is a very caring and compassionate man. Michigan lost a very good dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

very very good dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

philip a reedy 6162120952

dr sharghi is an exellent pain spotting and pinpointing anestititizer, when I had serious neck wiplash injury he helped.block the nerve pathways.I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS STRAIGHTFOWARD DOCTOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2008

One of the best

this Dr will take his time with you and help you as much as he can, eveyone in his office is just as kind and caring,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gholamreza Shareghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. John Cegielski Jr

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 1.59 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Anil Patel

    Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 1.59 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Marguerite Saith

    Dr. Marguerite Saith

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 1.59 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    35