ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gholamreza Vafadouste Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gholamreza Vafadouste?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gholamreza Vafadouste?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

great doctor

this doctor was very compassionate and friendly. He spent a lot of time and energy on my grandfather who had cardiac problems. I would definitely recommend you to his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

The best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

My experience was awful...he was rushed and inattentive and dismissed the medical history I provided at my initial consultation. I ended up with a prescription for an inappropriate medication that resulted in paramedic treatment and an emergency room stay. I would NEVER go back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

TERRIBLE STAFF. THIS OFFICE HAS GONE DOWN HILL SINCE THAT NICE OFFICE MANAGER HAS BEEN GONE AS WELL AS THE OTHER PHYSICIANS. THERE ALWAYS SEEMS TO BE A LONG WAIT IN THE WAITING ROOM BUT THE DOCTOR HARDLY SPENDS ANYTIME IN THE EXAM ROOM. HE ALWAYS SEEMS TO BE RUSHED.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

I cannot recommend him. I really don't know how he passed his Board Exam. I've seen him 3 times, and it will be the last time I see him. He always has the same answer no matter what your cardiac problems are. "You're getting old," that's his favorite answer to any questions you have, instead of trying to help solve blood pressure problems.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

3.7 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gholamreza Vafadouste is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Turlock, CA.

  • Dr. Rim Atoui

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Turlock, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. John Adan

    Dr. John Adan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Turlock, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Ali Reza

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Turlock, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    35