ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghyeath Ayoubi Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghyeath Ayoubi?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Dr. Ayoubi has always been there for our families and work employees.

He has been my doctor for over 16 years and I highly recommend him. I trust him very much. He and his staff are always there for us! Our issues are always very sincere about how he cares about my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Horrible Dr. and Staff

Don't waste your time or money on this Dr. He is so incompetant it's unreal. He will take your money only to send you to another Dr. because he obviously doesn't know anything about anything. He's very argumenative and arrogant. The worst Dr. I've ever been to!!! His staff are very unfriendly and will rip you off if you don't watch them. They tried to get me to pay $100 for a test saying I still owed on my deductable and when I refused only then did they check to see and found I only owed $40.00.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT THE DR...2 THUMBS DOWN!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Great Doctor

He really cares about your health and takes his job seriously. If you want someone who will help you feel better this is the guy. It takes alot to impress me and he does just that. Also the office is fast and the staff is awesome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Doctor needs bettDer support staff and less patients (and more patience!)

Overall, my experiences have led me to find a new physician. For my last appointment I waited a ridiculous amount of time to see Dr Ayoubi. When I did see him I felt that I was rushed out so that he could deal with other patients. I expect more when I want to see a professional. Although the admin staff were busy there is no call for them to be as rude as they are to patients.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

He has been my doctor for 13+ years

He has been my doctor for 13+ years and I highly recommend him. I trust him very much and actually don't mind going to the doctor. I have type 2 diabetes and weight issues and he is always very sincere about how he cares about my health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghyeath Ayoubi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Keron Ferguson

    Dr. Keron Ferguson

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Geriatric Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Jennifer Howell

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.08 mi

  • Dr. Ignacio Salzman

    Dr. Ignacio Salzman

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    35