Dr. Giancarlo Ferruzzi MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Shavano Park, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is nice and he helps me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Best Child Psychiatrist San Antonio
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ferruzzi has done a great job with our child. I appreciate his ability get down to the challenges and give us a plan that has our child's best interest as the primary focus. Thank you Dr. Ferruzzi, in my opinion you are the best and we are glad to have you help us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Coward
I asked to meet personally with the Dr. about my childs attempt of suicide while she was supposed to be in his care, needless to say I have never seen or heard personally from him. He told my 12 year old daughter that it wasn't her parents dission to say that she was well and request that she should stay in treatment it was his dission only! How can anyone know a person in less than 3 days tell her parents nothing was wrong and they had no say so about how long she needed treatment! Needless to say we are looking for a more responsible Dr. now and our daughter was just dismissed from his care yesterday from Laral Ridge. Yes you Coward my daugter is not anywhere close to being well and you aren't even MAN enough to speak face to face as requested at your convenince, Toby Mathis is my name look in my childs records for my infomation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff very courteous and professional. The doctor very nice, polite and very professional overall great service from begining to end of appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Good diagnostician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, professional, insightful. Gives relevant , easy to understand information for patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Very Rude Staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your front office personnel is very rude and acts like a bully. This undeserving to your patients and their family members. The fact that you allow that with your type of practice makes you unfit for what you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Outstanding physician!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ferruzzi is an extremely caring physician and I would recommend him highly to anyone needing pediatric psychiatric care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Giancarlo Ferruzzi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shavano Park, TX.