ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gianelia Guernelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.0
  • 35
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gianelia Guernelli?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Exceptional caring pain management physician

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Very understanding. You won't be disappointed. If you are in pain in my opinion he is the top doctor to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

This pain physician has changed a lot since changing locations. I feel that I was not being heard. He is only in it for himself. He use to be a caring physician but something has changed. I really wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2017

This a insurance Dr. Dr. Guernelli reviewed my medical records first he probably should've contact patient to be sure he had all medical records second I beleven as a Dr. U have a personal responsibility to patients not insurance companies also u should not make decisions regarding patients health unless u physically examine them

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Professional Care

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Excellent at delivery of injections.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Dedicated Physician

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Highly Recommend this Physician!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pain Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Top Pain Management Doctor, Excellent, If you are in need of a pain doctor don't hesitate give him a call he just might be able to help you. You won't be disappointed I was not.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Good bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

He is the best doctor around and sense he has left Mra. I can't find s Doctor like him. I will keep searching until I find him again If any one knows we're he went I would love to know. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ouch !

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Only had one vist It was injection boy it hurt. Never did it again. Lol ouch

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

I received great care with this group, very sorry to see that they are closing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

I feel very fortunate to have met and received treatment and care from Dr. Guernelli since 2001. I feel that he takes my case seriously and I appreciate even as busy as he is with his practice, I feel he has a very pleasant bedside manner and takes time to listen to me and answer any questions I've presented to him in appointments. He is timely with the appointments in that I rarely have to wait very long to see him and I don't feel rushed by him. In comparison to the many other doctors I've seen over the years I would definitely put him at the top of my list of doctors I would recommend highly to anyone. He has been able to help me with various different ways of managing the chronic pain issues I have with my back. He took the time to clearly help me understand my diagnosis of Degenerative Disk Disease. He has courteous, effective staff in his office and I feel that my care and case is taken seriously by him and I never get the feeling that I am just a number there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gianelia Guernelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.