ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gianelia Guernelli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gianelia Guernelli?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gianelia Guernelli?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Exceptional caring pain management physician

Very understanding. You won't be disappointed. If you are in pain in my opinion he is the top doctor to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

This pain physician has changed a lot since changing locations. I feel that I was not being heard. He is only in it for himself. He use to be a caring physician but something has changed. I really wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Insurance Doctor

This a insurance Dr. Dr. Guernelli reviewed my medical records first he probably should've contact patient to be sure he had all medical records second I beleven as a Dr. U have a personal responsibility to patients not insurance companies also u should not make decisions regarding patients health unless u physically examine them

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Poor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Professional Care

Excellent at delivery of injections.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Highly Dedicated Physician

Highly Recommend this Physician!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Excellent Pain Doctor

Top Pain Management Doctor, Excellent, If you are in need of a pain doctor don't hesitate give him a call he just might be able to help you. You won't be disappointed I was not.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Good bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Awesome Doctor

He is the best doctor around and sense he has left Mra. I can't find s Doctor like him. I will keep searching until I find him again If any one knows we're he went I would love to know. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

ouch !

Only had one vist It was injection boy it hurt. Never did it again. Lol ouch

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I received great care with this group, very sorry to see that they are closing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

I feel very fortunate to have met and received treatment and care from Dr. Guernelli since 2001. I feel that he takes my case seriously and I appreciate even as busy as he is with his practice, I feel he has a very pleasant bedside manner and takes time to listen to me and answer any questions I've presented to him in appointments. He is timely with the appointments in that I rarely have to wait very long to see him and I don't feel rushed by him. In comparison to the many other doctors I've seen over the years I would definitely put him at the top of my list of doctors I would recommend highly to anyone. He has been able to help me with various different ways of managing the chronic pain issues I have with my back. He took the time to clearly help me understand my diagnosis of Degenerative Disk Disease. He has courteous, effective staff in his office and I feel that my care and case is taken seriously by him and I never get the feeling that I am just a number there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gianelia Guernelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.

  • Dr. Stephen Bamberger

    Dr. Stephen Bamberger

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brunswick, ME 0.22 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Wendy Love

    Dr. Wendy Love

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Brunswick, ME 0.23 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Anna Sawtelle

    Dr. Anna Sawtelle

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Brunswick, ME 0.23 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    26