Dr. Gianelia Guernelli MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Brunswick, ME

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-1.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Exceptional caring pain management physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very understanding. You won't be disappointed. If you are in pain in my opinion he is the top doctor to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This pain physician has changed a lot since changing locations. I feel that I was not being heard. He is only in it for himself. He use to be a caring physician but something has changed. I really wouldn't recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Insurance Doctor
This a insurance Dr. Dr. Guernelli reviewed my medical records first he probably should've contact patient to be sure he had all medical records second I beleven as a Dr. U have a personal responsibility to patients not insurance companies also u should not make decisions regarding patients health unless u physically examine them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Poor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Professional Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent at delivery of injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Highly Dedicated Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommend this Physician!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Excellent Pain Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Pain Management Doctor, Excellent, If you are in need of a pain doctor don't hesitate give him a call he just might be able to help you. You won't be disappointed I was not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good bedside manner

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor around and sense he has left Mra. I can't find s Doctor like him. I will keep searching until I find him again If any one knows we're he went I would love to know. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
ouch !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only had one vist It was injection boy it hurt. Never did it again. Lol ouch

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received great care with this group, very sorry to see that they are closing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have met and received treatment and care from Dr. Guernelli since 2001. I feel that he takes my case seriously and I appreciate even as busy as he is with his practice, I feel he has a very pleasant bedside manner and takes time to listen to me and answer any questions I've presented to him in appointments. He is timely with the appointments in that I rarely have to wait very long to see him and I don't feel rushed by him. In comparison to the many other doctors I've seen over the years I would definitely put him at the top of my list of doctors I would recommend highly to anyone. He has been able to help me with various different ways of managing the chronic pain issues I have with my back. He took the time to clearly help me understand my diagnosis of Degenerative Disk Disease. He has courteous, effective staff in his office and I feel that my care and case is taken seriously by him and I never get the feeling that I am just a number there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gianelia Guernelli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.