Dr. Gianfranco Burdi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Great professional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first visit with him couple of weeks back and he is easy to speak with, understanding and really wants to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and patronizing psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burdi has played a key role in finding the correct medication to maintain a happy healthy lifestyle. He is both professional and wise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient, I never felt good in talking about my problems with anyone but Dr. Burdi gives us great confidence and security! It really helps us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the kindest, compassionate, most understanding doctor I have ever had. I highly recommend him. I am usually very uncomfortable speaking about my problems but not with Dr. Burdi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burdi is the most understanding and the most caring physician I've ever had in my long experience dealing with so many mental issues, thank you for all your care!!!FGAOG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing Dr. Burdi for over 10 years for bi-polar. He is knowledgeable, caring and committed to find the best treatment for you.

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gianfranco Burdi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.