ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gianfranco Burdi Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gianfranco Burdi?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Great professional!

Had my first visit with him couple of weeks back and he is easy to speak with, understanding and really wants to help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Rude and patronizing psychiatrist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Dr. Burdi has played a key role in finding the correct medication to maintain a happy healthy lifestyle. He is both professional and wise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Excellent doctor!

Very patient, I never felt good in talking about my problems with anyone but Dr. Burdi gives us great confidence and security! It really helps us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

He is the kindest, compassionate, most understanding doctor I have ever had. I highly recommend him. I am usually very uncomfortable speaking about my problems but not with Dr. Burdi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Dr. Burdi is the most understanding and the most caring physician I've ever had in my long experience dealing with so many mental issues, thank you for all your care!!!FGAOG

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

I have been seeing Dr. Burdi for over 10 years for bi-polar. He is knowledgeable, caring and committed to find the best treatment for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gianfranco Burdi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Ryan Wright

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.04 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Venice Sanchez

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Newport Beach, CA 0.04 mi

    8
  • Dr. Gail Raphael

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9