ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gianna Service Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gianna Service?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

My Favorite MD

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I was fortunate to find Dr. Service available for new patients and booked an appointment after experiencing a traumatic assault on my life, causing multiple health issues. She's truly The Best! ❤️

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very unprofessional Office staff

Posted on September 30th, 2011

I have been to her several times in the past 2 years. She is a very caring person but do not ask or question her ability or why she is putting you on meds or not .. she gets very defensive and her office staff is VERY rude. I have decided to go to a More professional of a DR Office to were I feel more welcome than just a number with Pro Med... and one that can actually tell me why they are doing what they are doing.. Dont waste your money on Pro Med or any of the Doctors in there. Their billing department cannot get the insurance straight either...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Fantastic. Easy to talk to, not condescending, genuinely caring, but not motherly; professional. I have been to her several times over the last several years. I have not had any 'mysterious ailment' issues, but for my very normal health issues, she has been fantastic and supportive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run from this inexperienced Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2010

This doctor turned out to be very dissapointing for me. After treating me for 3 years without successfully diagnosing my condition, she decided to terminate me from her practice. This after putting me on several highly-dangerous prescription drugs and leaving me with no medical care which was vital while on these medications. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone as she appears to be very inexperienced and will leave you after she discovers she cannot help you. Seek a more experienced doctor or like me, you will have wasted your time and tons of money on this physician and her practice. Thank you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gianna Service is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portage, MI.