ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gibel Cedeno Sanchez Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gibel Cedeno Sanchez?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Best Doctor

I am not from Abilene but when I looked up and found this doctor, she has always been on point. I really don't want to tell about her because then everyone will be rushing to see her and then my wait time will be longer. Any ways she will make sure to send you for testing and go over all results with and explain what they mean in your understanding. She staff is professional and friendly always smiling which means they are being treated right, which says a lot about her. I LOVE THIS DOCTOR. I have insurance but its one she does not take so I private pay because of the way she treats me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Excellent doctor, caring and very professional. She really listen to you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Cedeno took great care of my grandmother till her lasts days, very thankful to her for attentions and helping us go through this time of pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Should dedicate more time to people that needs care,perhaps have less ammount of patiences that so can focus

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Excellent Bedside Manner

Dr. Cedenos is a vary understanding and caring Dr. which is hard to find. I have nothing but great things to say about her. Dr. Cedenos was the admitting Dr. at the hospital when I went in as an emergency and she was helpful, hands on with the team of Dr. communicated with me an my family the progress and the next step. I highly recommend her as a Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gibel Cedeno Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

  • Dr. Charisse Ward

    Cardiovascular Disease, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Lanoard Bayouth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Abilene, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Nilson Feliz Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)