ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gil Weitzman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gil Weitzman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gil Weitzman?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Bedside Manner

Young smart doctor who listens to your complaints without being condescending. He doesn't rush you and is available if you are having a concern....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Dr. Weitzman is a treasure. He really makes you feel that he's not giving you a time to leave but really cares about your care and listens when you explain your symptoms. Bravo!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Dr Weitzman is the most caring doctor I ever encountered He takes his time listening to you. His diagnostics are first rate. He takes my calls at any time and respond to all my questions patiently. I have highly recommended him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

This doctor is amazing! the staff right away helped me, and Dr. was so nice, took his time trying to explain everything is fine, and answered all my questions, go there!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Simply the best--

Extremely competent, sensitive and instantly gains your trust.Always with that warm smile of his.He is one special doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Weitzman is an extremely intelligent physician with a great bedside manner. He spends ample time with you and is systematic in his diagnostic skills. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gil Weitzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Sonal Parr

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    14
  • Flavia Golden

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Jason Kendler

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    25