ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilbert-Roy Kamoga Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert-Roy Kamoga?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Miracle worker!

Posted on June 8th, 2017

My husband presented with multiple serious issues. Instead of ordering needless tests, Dr. Kamoga looked at the big picture that included medical history and nutrition. In so doing, he brought my husband back from a near catatonic state. I am forever grateful for his knowledge and diligence. He is also very kind!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Dr. Komoga was recommended by a colleague as he takes care of her elderly mother. Dr. Komoga took time to talk through my concerns and supported the current medical plan in place. I am being treated for autoimmune disorder and he allayed many fears.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Kamoga after suffering a blood clot in my chest. I was released from the hospital and had many concerns. Every time I tried to call to ask the nurse a question I would have to repeatedly call over and over to get a call back. When I finally got a call back the nurse was very rude and short with me. I wound up just having to go to ER for which I was admitted for serious bleeding problems.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not trueful to family members

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Dr. Kamago was not concerned enough to let our family know that my mom was worse than we were told. She died.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilbert-Roy Kamoga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Batesville, AR.