Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never go back again, He arrived very late, saw patients very quickly , my appointment was for 9:30, so me at 12:05 at 12:12 finished and left the room, do not listen your complains, do not answer questions,do not really exam you. Does not have insurance,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great guy. But his staff sucks. Waiting 2 hrs past my appointment time is a usually. I dont see why they make appointments when they just go by the log in sheet. So if you have an appointment time. Get here a few hrs before that. They were quick to get my money but not to help someone who just had surgery and is waiting for 2 hrs on the fully packed lobby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Great experience
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother fractured her hip and he operated on her. He was great through out the whole process very patient and caring. She has had multiple fractures and we now carry his number in our cell.Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Not Recommended
Two weeks later after knee surgery, I lock my knee again; he does not has answer why it happened again, one of his professional diagnostic was "this w ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
NOT RECOMMENDED
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two weeks later after knee surgery, I lock my knee again, he do not has answer why it happened again, one of his professional diagnostic was "this was a mentally" My physical therapy gave me better answer than him. Dr., you know who I am. Go to the WEB and read you will find out that it could be happen, if you need help let me know to give you the link.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor has NO MALPRACTICE INSURANCE, the patient room smelled like a public restroom, there were cleaners and cleaning materials left in the room, I waited for 2 hours after my appointment time, and overall the visit was terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.